WHAT TO DO ABOUT HAIR LOSS?

As a general rule, healthy hair comes from a healthy scalp. They say the skin is the mirror of the soul. We think this also applies to the scalp.

The first step for healthy scalp is to avoid skin-irritating and synthetic ingredients (mineral oil-based ingredients, parabens, sulphates, etc.) and use only mild surfactants. It is also important to avoid anything that stresses, irritates and irritates the scalp: washing too hot, blow-drying too hot, rubbing too dry.

Second: Anything that revitalises the scalp is good for the hair. Like a gentle brushing ritual, for example, a scalp tonic with herbal extracts like HERBAL TONIC or a stimulating scalp treatment with PHYTONUTRIENT HAIRROOT SERUM.

Striking hair loss is nevertheless a complex issue with many causes that, unfortunately, a single hair care product can hardly compensate for or treat.

In many cases it is hereditary or also hormonal (pregnancy, pill, menopause, changes). Often hair loss is also a side effect of circumstances such as medication side effects, mineral deficiencies, the result of stress. Therefore, serious and severe hair loss belongs in the hands of a holistic doctor or naturopath, who will understand and treat the issue in its entirety.

WAS TUN BEI HAARAUSFALL?

Grundsätzlich gilt: Gesunde Haare kommen von einer gesunden Kopfhaut. Es heisst, die Haut ist der Spiegel der Seele. Wir meinen, dies trifft auch auf die Kopfhaut zu.

Der erste Schritt für gesunde Kopfhaut ist, hautreizende und synthetische Inhaltsstoffe (Mineralölbasierte Inhaltsstoffe, Parabene, Sulfate etc.) zu vermeiden und ausschließlich milde Tenside zu verwenden. Zudem ist es wichtig, zu vermeiden, was die Kopfhaut stresst, reizt und irritiert: zu heiß waschen, zu heiß föhnen, zu stark trocken rubbeln.

Zweites: Alles, was die Kopfhaut vitalisiert ist gut fürs Haar. Wie zum Beispiel ein sanftes Bürstenritual, ein Kopfhauttonikum mit Kräuterextrakten wie HERBAL TONIC oder eine stimulierende Kopfhautbehandlung mit dem PHYTONUTRIENT HAIRROOT SERUM.

Starker Haarausfall ist dennoch ein komplexes Thema mit vielen Ursachen, die ein einziges Haarpflegeprodukt leider kaum ausgleichen oder behandeln kann.

In vielen Fällen ist er erblich oder auch hormonell bedingt (Schwangerschaft, Pille, Menopause, Umstellungen). Oft ist Haarausfall auch eine Begleiterscheinung von Umständen wie Medikamenten-Nebenwirkung, Mineralstoffmangel, Resultat von Stress. Daher gehört ernster und starker Haarausfall in die Hände eines ganzheitlichen Mediziners oder Naturheilpraktikers, der das Thema in seiner Gänze erfasst und behandelt.