Less is More PADDLE BRUSH BEECH • WHITE • NYLON

PADDLE BRUSH BEECH · WHITE · NYLON

STYLING · BLOW-DRY · DETANGLE · MASSAGE · ALL HAIRTYPES · SENSITIVE SCALP

Regular price €40,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999997 items in stock!

Less is More’s natural brush is the essential styling tool. Perfecty crafted using only the finest natural materials – heat resistant anti-static special nylon, FSC certified beech wood and natural rubber – a rounded nylon pin for detangling and with a pneumatic cushion, it is most gentle to the hair and scalp. Perfect brush for detangling & blow-drying for all hair types and for very sensitive scalps.


Perfectly crafted hair brush made in Germany.

FSC certified beech wood / heat-resistant, anti-static rounded nylon pin / natural rubber cushion / cleaning brush included


CLEANING YOUR HAIR BRUSH a cleaning brush is supplied with the hairbrush and should be used for cleaning both the pad and the pins. Regularly clean your Less is More hairbrush to enjoy it in best condition for many years:

· Dry clean it frequently by removing hairs and scales using a comb and the cleaning brush.
· Wash it occasionally. First dry clean it as above.
· Dip the cleaning brush – NOT the hairbrush - into a lather of mild soap or Less is More shampoo in lukewarm water.
· Use it to brush the pins and cushion of your hairbrush.
· Avoid water entering the air hole in the cushion by holding the brush head downwards.
· Repeat the procedure with the cleaning brush using clean rinsing water.
· Shake off excess water from the hairbrush and leave to dry with the pins pointing downwards – at room temperature.
· Do not bring in contact with oils, solvents or other chemicals. Do not use heated devices in contact with your hairbrush.


SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE

COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS

ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE

GOOD TO KNOW

WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

Less is More PADDLE BRUSH BEECH • WHITE • NYLON

PADDLE BRUSH BEECH · WHITE · NYLON

STYLING · FÖHNEN · ENTWIRREN · MASSAGE · ALLE HAARTYPEN · EMPFINDLICHE KOPFHAUT

Normaler Preis €40,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999997 auf Lager

Die Less is More Paddle Brush ist das essenzielle Stylingutensil. Perfekt gefertigt, werden nur die feinsten Naturmaterialien – hitzebeständiges, antistatisches Spezialnylon, FSC zertifiziertes Buchenholz und Naturkautschuk – verwendet. Durch die abgerundeten Nylonborsten zum Entwirren der Haare und das pneumatische Kissen ist sie äußerst sanft zu den Haaren und der Kopfhaut. Die perfekte Bürste zum Entwirren und Föhnen für alle Haartypen und für eine sehr sensible Kopfhaut.


Less is More Naturbürsten sind die essentiellen Styling- und Pflegebürsten. Perfekt verarbeitete Haarbürsten, in Deutschland hergestellt und aus den feinsten Naturmaterialien.

FSC-zertifiziertes Buchenholz / Naturkautschukkissen / Hitzebeständiges Spezialnylon


REINIGEN DER HAARBÜRSTE: eine Reinigungsbürste wird mit der Haarbürste mitgeliefert und sollte für die Reinigung des Kissens und der Borsten verwendet werden. Ein regelmäßiges Reinigen sorgt dafür, dass die Less is More Haarbürste für viele Jahre in bestem Zustand bleibt. Und so wird’s gemacht:

· Reinige die Bürste häufig im trockenen Zustand, indem du die Haare und Schuppen mit einem Kamm und der Reinigungsbürste entfernst.
· Reinige sie zuerst wie oben angeführt trocken.
· Tauche die Reinigungsbürste – NICHT die Haarbürste – in einen milden Seifenschaum oder in Less is More Shampoo in lauwarmem Wasser.
· Verwende die Reinigungsbürste um die Borsten und das Kissen der Bürste aufzubürsten.
· Vermeide es, dass Wasser in die Luftlöcher des Kissens eindringt, indem du den Bürstenkopf nach unten hältst.
· Wiederhole den Vorgang mit der Reinigungsbürste mit klarem Spülwasser.
· Schüttle das überschüssige Wasser von der Haarbürste und lass sie mit den Borsten nach unten bei Raumtemperatur – nicht auf der Heizung - trocknen.
· Vermeide den Kontakt mit Ölen, Lösemitteln oder anderen Chemikalien.


NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN

UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR

ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS

ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR