LINDENGLOSS SUMMER HAIRCARE SET

LINDENGLOSS SUMMER HAIRCARE SET

REPAIR · SHINE · PROTECT
FOR COLOUR TREATED & DAMAGED HAIR · 3x50ml TRAVEL SIZES · SHAMPOO · CONDITIONER · FINISHING SPRAY
FREE OF CHARGE FROM ORDER VALUE OF 150EUR

Regular price €40,50
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

OUR TOP PRODUCTS FOR HEALTHY SUMMER HAIR - IN A PRACTICAL TRAVEL SIZE
Sun, sand, salt or chlorinated water put a lot of stress on the scalp and hair and make the hair dry, brittle and rough. Help against these stresses: Organic haircare products and extra care to the ends of the hair. Our Lindengloss line is the perfect summer care thanks to its mild formulation.

BEFORE SUNBATHING
The 2-phase anti-aging shine spray LINDENGLOSS FINISHING SPRAY smoothes brittle, structurally damaged hair. Prevents drying, fading and UV damage. Spray onto hair several times in the morning and during the day.

AFTER SUNBATHING
After a day at the pool or sea, wash hair with a mild shampoo and rinse thoroughly. The intensively nourishingLINDENGLOSS SHAMPOO gives stressed and dry hair new shine and protects it from drying out.

LINDENGLOSS CONDITIONERsmoothes the hair surface and makes stressed hair wonderfully soft and supple. Noticeably improves combability without weighing the hair down.

BLOG


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
You may also like
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS
ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?
Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because every hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.
MORE

LINDENGLOSS SUMMER HAIRCARE SET

LINDENGLOSS SUMMER HAIRCARE SET

REPAIR · GLANZ · FARBSCHUTZ
FÜR GEFÄRBTES & STRUKTURGESCHÄDIGTES HAAR · 3x50ml REISEGRÖSSEN · SHAMPOO · CONDITIONER · FINISHING SPRAY
KOSTENLOS AB EINEM EINKAUFSWERT VON 150EUR

Normaler Preis €40,50
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

UNSERE TOP-PRODUKTE FÜR GESUNDES SOMMERHAAR - IN DER PRAKTISCHEN REISEGRÖSSE
Sonne, Sand, Salz- oder Chlorwasser beanspruchen Kopfhaut und Haare stark und machen das Haar trocken, brüchig und spröde. Gegen diese Strapazen helfen: Biologische Haarpflegeprodukte und Extra-Pflege bis in die Haarspitzen. Unsere Lindengloss Linie ist dank ihrer milden Formulierung die perfekte Sommerpflege. 

VOR DEM SONNENBAD
Das 2-Phasen Anti-Aging Glanzspray LINDENGLOSS FINISHING SPRAY glättet sprödes, strukturgeschädigtes Haar. Beugt dem Austrocknen, Ausbleichen und UV-Schäden vor. Morgens und tagsüber mehrfach aufs Haar sprühen.

NACH DEM SONNENBAD
Nach einem Badetag am Schwimmbecken oder Meer die Haare mit einem milden Shampoo waschen und besonders gründlich ausspülen. Das intensiv pflegende LINDENGLOSS SHAMPOO schenkt strapaziertem und trockenem Haar neuen Glanz und schützt es vor dem Austrocknen.

Eine Pflegespülung mit dem LINDENGLOSS CONDITIONER glättet die Haaroberfläche und pflegt strapaziertes Haar wunderbar weich und geschmeidig. Verbessert spürbar die Kämmbarkeit, ohne das Haar zu beschweren.

BLOG


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Das könnte dir auch gefallen
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS
ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?
Ob strapaziertes, fettiges oder feines Haar, die richtige Pflege zu finden, ist gar nicht so einfach, denn jedes Haar hat andere Ansprüche. Wir bieten 5 verschiedene Pflegelinien, die sicher stellen, dass ihr das Beste für euren Haartyp findet.
MEHR