FOR
GOOD
REASONS
CERTIFIED ORGANIC COSMETICS

LESS IS MORE

THE ESSENTIAL MATTERS

Concentrating on the essential. Less is More has dedicated itself to this philosophy. We want luscious hair, radiant complexion, healthy, even and elastic skin. We delight in velvety soft textures and subtle fragrances. Each product combines state-of-the-art, highly effective bio-active ingredients and organic plant extracts in optimally composed formulations. Certified organic, ecologically packaged (recycled PET), and sustainably produced in Vienna. In the range, however, we remain compact and easy to use. Nature is fundamentally reasonable, everything exists for good reasons. We apply this principle with Less is More.

CLEAN ORGANIC BEAUTY FROM VIENNA

UNCOMPROMISINGLY EFFECTIVE & PURE

Less is More products combine functionality and simplicity, beauty and health, ethics and aesthetics. When selecting active ingredients, we combine scientific innovation and proven effectiveness with a deep respect for the sophistication and beauty of nature, in particular the plants of the Alpine region. The ingredients are carefully selected for effectiveness, purity and optimal skin compatibility and environmental impact. Obtained from renewable resources and, whenever possible, from certified organic farming, they are all fully and rapidly biodegradable. Pure essential oils contribute to functionality, wellness and pleasure.

MORE
EASY & INDIVIDUAL
CLEAN & EFFECTIVE
NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL
Good to Know
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE
Ingredients
Meet our Ingredients

We attach particular importance to the highest quality in the manufacture of our products. But what exactly is behind it? Many of the products carry a little secret and can do much more than previously known.

MORE
Stylists & Press
Always in style with Less is More

Creative at every moment, strong visual storytelling and always on the cutting edge. Less is More works closely with top stylists from the world of film, fashion and beauty. Get inspired by their creations.

MORE
Follow us on social media

FOR
GOOD
REASONS
CERTIFIED ORGANIC COSMETICS

LESS IS MORE

DIE BEDEUTUNG DES WESENTLICHEN

Sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren. Dieser Philosophie hat sich Less is More verschrieben. Wir möchten attraktives Haar, strahlenden Teint, gesunde, ebenmäßige und elastische Haut. Wir erfreuen uns an samtig weichen Texturen und feinen Düften. Jedes Produkt vereint modernste hochwirksame Bio­-Aktivstoffe und orga­nische Pflanzenauszüge in optimal aufeinander abgestimmten Formu­lierungen. Bio­zertifiziert, ökologisch verpackt (recycled PET), nachhaltig und von Hand gefertigt in Wien. Im Sortiment bleiben wir jedoch kompakt und einfach in der Anwendung. Die Natur ist grundsätzlich vernünftig, alles existiert aus guten Gründen. Dieses Prinzip wenden wir mit Less is More an.

REINE BIOKOSMETIK AUS WIEN

KOMPROMISSLOS EFFEKTIV & REIN

Bei Less is More trifft Funktionalität auf Einfachheit, Schönheit auf Gesundheit und Ethik auf Ästhetik. In der Auswahl der Wirkstoffe verbindet sich unser naturwissenschaft­licher Anspruch auf Innovation und Effektivität mit der Hinwendung zur Raffinesse und Schönheit der Natur, insbesondere zu Pflanzen aus dem Alpenraum. Die Ingredienzen sind sorgfältig nach Wirksamkeit, Reinheit und optimaler Haut- und Umweltverträglichkeit ausgewählt. Aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen gewonnen und soweit verfügbar aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, sind sie vollständig und rasch biologisch abbaubar. Reine ätherische Öle tragen zu Funktionalität, Wohlbefinden und Genuss bei.

MEHR
EASY & INDIVIDUAL
CLEAN & EFFECTIVE
NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL
Gut zu Wissen
WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Ob strapaziertes, fettiges oder feines Haar, die richtige Pflege zu finden, ist gar nicht so einfach, denn jedes Haar hat andere Ansprüche. Wir bieten 5 verschiedene Pflegelinien, die sicherstellen, dass ihr das Beste für euren Haartyp findet.

MEHR
Inhaltsstoffe
ERFAHRE MEHR

Bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte legen wir besonderen Wert auf höchste Qualität. Doch was genau steckt dahinter? Viele der Produkte tragen nämlich ein kleines Geheimnis in sich und können weit mehr als bisher bekannt.

MEHR
Stylist:innen / Presse
Immer in Style mit Less is More

In jedem Moment kreativ, starkes visuelles Storytelling und immer am Puls der Zeit. Less is More arbeitet eng mit Top-Stylist:innen aus der Film-, Mode- und Beautywelt zusammen. Lass dich hier von ihren Looks inspirieren.

MEHR
FOLGE UNS AUF SOCIAL MEDIA