CERTIFIED
ORGANIC
HAIRCARE

DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS

ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

Highest effectivity, well-being of users and respect for the environment are requirements as well as results of the products of Less is More.
INNOVATIVE FORMULATIONS & HANDPICKED INGREDIENTS
100% CERTIFIED ORGANIC

Less is More is developed jointly by Dr. Doris Brandhuber and Hannes Trummer. In direct contact with clients, a range of certified organic haircare and styling products evolved. The innovative formulations exclusively contain natural ingredients. Naturalness as one of the last great mysteries of our time. Less is more. Purist, detail-oriented, balanced.

WE USE

organic cold-pressed plant oils, essential oils, aloe vera juice, herbal extracts, hydrosols, honey & beeswax, beet sugar, inulin, lecithin, spirit of wine, glycerine

organicfair trade & organic mascobado cane sugar, shea butter, coconut oil.

organicnatural minerals white clay (kaolin), silica (from diatoms), rock salt from Altaussee (natural salt).

organicplant based green manufacturing. GMO-free. biodegradable. skin friendly. surfactants, emulsifiers, stabilizers, preservatives, conditioning agents.

WE DON’T USE

petroleum based synthetic irritating polluting 

paraffins, petrochemicals, silicones, phthalates, plastic microbeads, synthetic preservatives, perfumes, dyes & polymers, paraffins, PEG, PPG, parabens, aluminium salts ...

CONDITIONER

Care treatment for rinsing hair and scalp.

Rinse or deeply effective hair mask – depending on the exposure time (1-10 minutes). Easy combing and smoothness thanks to agave inulin & lecithin. Matched to hair and scalp type, nourishing and smoothing, invigorating and clarifying thanks to plant oils, herbal extracts & white clay.

TO THE PRODUCTS

GOOD TO KNOW

Innovative formulation

In all the years we have been doing this, we have always received feedback from our customers that they would like to see improved foaming power. That's why we have worked hard to bring our 5 shampoo varieties to market with an innovative, ecologically improved formulation.

MORE

LEAVE-IN, PRE-STYLING & SPECIAL CARE

care concentrates tailor-made for individual hair and scalp type.

Stay in the hair & act until the next hair wash. Strengthening of the hair & scalp. Protection against heat, split ends, sun and harmful environmental influences thanks to the plant-based antioxidants and moisturizers: Herbal extracts, essential oils, aloe vera juice, plant oils & lecithin.

TO THE PRODUCTS

CERTIFIED
ORGANIC
HAIRCARE

ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS

ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon Stylist:innen, internationale Presse und Kund:innen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

Höchste Effektivität, Wohlbefinden der Anwender:innen und Respekt vor der Umwelt sind gleichermaßen Anspruch wie Ergebnis der Produkte von Less is More.
INNOVATIVE FORMULIERUNGEN UND HANDVERLESENE INGREDIENZEN
100% BIO ZERTIFIZIERT

Gemeinsam entwickeln Dr. Doris Brandhuber und Hannes Trummer Less is More. Im Kontakt mit Kund:innen entstand eine Palette an bio-zertifizierten Pflege- und Stylingprodukten. Mit innovativen Rezepturen setzen sie ausschließlich auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Natürlichkeit als eines der letzten großen Mysterien unserer Zeit. Weniger ist mehr. Puristisch, detailverliebt, ausgeglichen.

DRINNEN SIND

bio kaltgepresste Pflanzenöle, ätherische Öle, Aloe Vera Frischsaft, Kräuterextrakte, Hydrolate, Honig & Bienenwachs, Rübenzucker, Inulin, Lecithin, Weingeist, Glycerin.

fair trade & bio Mascobado Rohrzucker. Sheabutter. Kokosöl.

natürliche Mineralstoffe weiße Tonerde (Kaolin), Kieselerde (aus Kieselalgen / Diatomeen), Altausseer Bergkern (Natursalz)

pflanzenbasiert grüne Herstellverfahren. GMO-frei. biologisch abbaubar. hautfreundlich. Tenside, Emulgatoren, Stabilisatoren, Konservierungsstoffe, Conditionerwirkstoffe.

DRAUSSEN BLEIBEN

erdölbasiert synthetisch irritierend umweltbelastend 

Paraffine, Petrochemikalien, Silikone, Phtalate, Mikroplastik, synthetische Konservierungsmittel, - Duftstoffe, - Farbstoffe und - Polymere, Paraffine, PEG, PPG, Parabene, Aluminiumsalze ...

HAIR ANTI-AGING SOLUTIONS

Haarausfall? Trockene Kopfhaut? Erste widerspenstige weisse Haare?

In einer immer schneller werdenden Zeit sind Stress und Hektik häufig regelmäßige Begleiter. Das Ergebnis dieser Dauerstrapazen zeigt sich oft in Haut und Haaren. Mit der PHYTONUTRIENT Linie hat Less is More eine hochwirksame Serie geschaffen, die Haarfollikel, Kopfhaut und Haare in jeder Lebensphase gesund pflegt und aktiviert.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

Innovative Formulierung

In all den Jahren unseres Tuns haben wir immer wieder die Rückmeldung erhalten, dass unser Kund:innen sich eine verbesserte Schaumkraft wünschen. Deshalb haben wir intensiv daran gearbeitet unsere 5 Shampoosorten mit einer innovativen, ökologisch verbesserten Formulierung auf den Markt zu bringen.

MEHR

LEAVE-IN, STYLING & SPECIAL CARE

maßgeschneiderte Pflegekonzentrate für individuelle Haar- und
Kopfhauttypen

Bleiben im Haar und wirken bis zur nächsten Haarwäsche. Kräftigung von Haar und Kopfhaut. Schutz vor Hitze,Spliss, Sonne und schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen durch pflanzliche Anti-Oxidantien und Feuchtigkeitsspender: Kräuterauszüge, ätherische Öle, Aloe Vera Saft, Pflanzenöle, Lecithin.

ZU DEN PRODUKTEN