CERTIFIED
ORGANIC
FRAGRANCES

NATURAL FRAGRANCES
FOR EVERY MOOD

With the Body & Room Mists and Scented Candle, Less is More has created a fragrance collection that suits every mood using the finest, organically certified essential oils. The aromatherapeutic creations are gentle, enveloping without overboarding.

TOUCHING
AWAKING MEMORIES
EVOKING FEELINGS

Fragrances go deep into our subconscious, change the atmosphere and gently invigorate the senses at the same time.

GOOD TO KNOW

ORGANIC & SUSTAINABLE SCENTED CANDLE

Scented candles stand for wellness and relaxation. Therefore, it was important to us to create something that promotes our well-being and is harmless to our health. Whether it is an atmospheric light source in the living area or a fragrant support for meditation.

MORE

INGREDIENTS

LAVENDER

Lavender, a labiatae that is particularly characteristic of Provence, smells good, looks good and does good things for your health. The precious lavender oil is extracted by steam distillation from the flowering panicles and stems of the freshly harvested plant.

MORE

GOOD TO KNOW

AROMATIC EFFECT

Did you know that every Less is More product has an aromatherapeutic effect? The targeted use of the purest essential oils optimises the functionality of Less is More products and refines their efficiency in terms of well-being and enjoyment.

MORE

HANDMADE · PLANT WAX ·
CERTIFIED ORGANIC OILS · COTTON WICK · REUSABLE

CERTIFIED
ORGANIC
FRAGRANCES

NATÜRLICHE DÜFTE
FÜR JEDE STIMMUNG

Mit den Body & Room Mists und der Scented Candle hat Less is More eine Duftkollektion kreiert, die durch feinste, biozertifizierte ätherische Öle zu jeder Stimmung passen. Die aromatherapeutischen Kreationen sind sanft und umhüllen statt zu beschweren.

BERÜHREN
ERINNERUNGEN WECKEN
GEFÜHLE AUSLÖSEN

Düfte gehen ganz tief in unser Unterbewusstsein, verändern die Atmosphäre und beleben gleichzeitig sanft die Sinne.

GUT ZU WISSEN

Natürliche & Nachhaltige Duftkerze

Duftkerzen stehen für Wohlbefinden und Entspannung. Uns war es deswegen wichtig etwas zu schaffen, das unser Wohlbefinden fördert und unbedenklich für unsere Gesundheit ist. Egal ob stimmungsvolle Lichtquelle im Wohnbereich oder wohlriechende Unterstützung bei der Meditation.

MEHR

INHALTSSTOFFE

LAVENDEL

Lavendel, ein Lippenblütler, der besonders für die Provence charakteristisch ist, duftet gut, sieht gut aus und tut Gutes für die Gesundheit. Das kostbare Lavendelöl wird durch Wasserdampfdestillation aus den blühenden Rispen und Stängeln der frisch geernteten Pflanze gewonnen.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

AROMAWIRKUNG

Wusstet ihr, dass jedes Produkt von Less is More eine aromatherapeutische Wirkung hat? Der gezielte Einsatz reinster ätherischer Öle optimiert die Funktionalität der Less is More Produkte und verfeinert deren Effizienz hinsichtlich Wohlbefinden und Genuss.

MEHR

HANDGEFERTIGT · PFLANZENWACHS ·
BIOZERTIFIZIERTE ÖLE · BAUMWOLLDOCHT · REUSABLE