CERTIFIED
ORGANIC
FACECARE

HIGH TECH FROM NATURE

Less is More Organic Facecare is a compact, highly effective skincare range that responds to the skin’s daily needs and can be customised to address common skin concerns. Unadulterated certified organic botanicals have a balancing, harmonising effect while activating the skin’s natural functions. In synergy with state-of-the-art plant-based active ingredients based on cutting-edge scientific discoveries, the products are highly effective, easy to use and deliver outstanding results.

MULTIFUNCTIONAL

Individual products can be combined to create a regimen tailored to your specific requirements, enabling you to give your skin type the right care and respond to your skin’s changing condition at every age. In winter as well as summer. To treat your skin with love in a daily ritual of self-respect is an intense form of self-care. We invite you to discover this approach to skincare for yourself with the Less is More Organic Facecare line.


PROTECTIVE PROPERTIES · MOISTURISING · STIMULATES COLLAGEN PRODUCTION · BALANCING · HIGH IN ANTIOXIDANTS · ANTI-AGING

THE RANGE
INDIVIDUAL

Our DAILY BASIC CARE is based on a balanced formulation and innovative combinations of bio-active ingredients and botanicals. It incorporates the key elements of skincare for every skin type and every age. These are: protecting cells from UV-light damage, environmental pollution and oxidative processes (antioxidant); protecting the skin barrier from drying out; moisturising; tightening pores; activating skin metabolism and collagen production; renewing and balancing. Sophisticated modern textures and a perfectly calibrated lipid complex ensure that the products deliver results without aggravating the skin. As a result, this basic facecare is perfect for all skin types, from oily to dry and mature skins.

Our DAILY INTENSIVE CARE is enriched with lipids and concentrated, highly effective bio-active ingredients based on cutting-edge scientific discoveries.

In our WEEKLY SPECIAL CARE, customised plant- or mineral-based active ingredients deliver specific results for each skin type and condition.

Daily Care - Intensive

For DRY, MATURE AND STRESSED SKIN · ANTI-AGING

The intensive care offers a choice of three products. Depending on your needs (e.g. anti-aging, extra glow, winter care, moisture, anti-stress, etc.), the basic care can be supplemented with the intensive care.

TO THE PRODUCTS

GOOD TO KNOW

How is my skin doing today? - The Key to beautiful skin

While dividing skin into types can help us better understand our skin’s needs, these categories are something of an oversimplification. So, to tailor our skincare to our unique skin condition, our key question of our daily skincare routine should be: “How’s my skin doing today?”

MORE

WEEKLY SPECIAL CARE

for specific skin types and conditions

Just like the intensive care, the special care can also be adapted to current and individual needs. It includes a peeling and three masks, which can be used to create a care programme that suits the respective skin type and condition.

To the products

CERTIFIED
ORGANIC
FACECARE

HIGH TECH AUS DER NATUR

Mit der Less is More Organic Facecare haben wir eine kompakte, hoch­ wirksame Gesichtspflege entwickelt, abgestimmt auf den täglichen Bedarf der Haut und maßgeschneidert auf typische Hautproblembilder. Naturbelassene bio-zertifizierte Pflanzenauszüge wirken ausgleichend und harmonisierend, und aktivieren die natürliche Hautfunktion. Durch das Zusammenspiel mit modernsten pflanzenbasierten Wirkstoffen auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft sind die Produkte hochwirksam und sorgen für opti­male Anwendbarkeit und Ergebnisse.

MULTIFUNKTIONAL

Durch Kombination einzelner Produkte kann die Less is More Organic Facecare einfach an den individuellen Hautzustand angepasst werden. Auf diese Weise kann man in jedem Alter seinem Hauttyp und dem sich verändernden Hautzustand gerecht werden. Winters wie Sommers. Die Haut hingebungsvoll zu pflegen ist ein tägliches Ritual der Selbstachtung und eine intensive Form des auf sich Achtgebens. Wir laden Sie ein, dies mit der Organic Facecare Linie von Less is More neu für sich zu entdecken.


STIMULIERUNG DER KOLLAGENPRODUKTION · FEUCHTIGKEITSVERSORGUNG · HARMONISIEREND · SCHUTZWIRKUNG · ANTIOXIDATIV · ANTI-AGING

DAS SORTIMENT
INDIVIDUELL

Die TÄGLICHE BASISPFLEGE beruht auf einer ausbalancierten Grund­formulierung und innovativen Kombinationen aus Bio­-Aktivstoffen und organischen Pflanzenauszügen. Sie umfasst die Grundsäulen der Haut­pflege, die für jeden Hautzustand und in jedem Alter erforderlich sind: Zellschutz – vor Schädigung durch UV­-Licht, Umweltverschmutzung und oxidativen Prozessen (anti­-oxidativ), Schutz der Haut­-Lipid­-Barriere (vor dem Austrocknen), Feuchtigkeitsversorgung, Verfeinerung der Poren, Aktivierung des Hautstoffwechsels und der Kollagenproduktion, Regeneration und Harmonisierung. Moderne, ausgeklügelte Texturen und ein ausgewogener Lipidkomplex sorgen für Pflegewirkung, ohne die Haut zu beschweren. Dadurch ist die Basispflege für alle Hauttypen optimal geeignet – von unreiner bis trockener und reifer Haut.

Die TÄGLICHE INTENSIVPFLEGE ist angereichert mit konzentrierten, hochwirksamen Bio-Aktivstoffen auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft und reich­haltigen Lipiden.

Die spezifischen Wirkungen der WÖCHENTLICHEN SPEZIALPFLEGE für die verschiedenen Hauttypen und ­-zustände werden durch maßge­schneiderte Wirkstoffe auf pflanzlicher oder mineralischer Basis erzielt.

Tägliche Pflege – Intensiv

für reife, trockene, stressbedingte Haut, Anti-Aging

Die Intensivpflege bietet eine Auswahl aus drei Produkten. Je nach Bedürfnis (z.B. Anti Aging, Extra-Glow, Winter-Pflege, Feuchtigkeit, Anti-Stress, etc.) kann die Basispflege durch die Intensivpflege ergänzt werden.

Zu den Produkten

GUT ZU WISSEN

Wie geht es meiner Haut heute? – Grundlagen für eine schöne Haut

Eine Einteilung der Haut in Hauttypen kann helfen die Hautbedürfnisse besser zu verstehen, ist jedoch eine klare Vereinfachung eines sehr komplexen Themas. Daher ist die zentrale Frage jeder täglichen Hautpflegeroutine: „Wie geht es meiner Haut heute?“, um so die Pflege dem individuellen Hautzustand anzupassen.

MEHR

Wöchentliche Spezialpflege

für spezifische Hauttypen und -zustände

Ebenso wie die Intensiv-Pflege, kann auch die Spezialpflege aktuellen und individuellen Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Sie umfasst ein Peeling und drei Masken, mit denen ein dem jeweiligen Hauttyp und -zustand entsprechendes Pflegeprogramm erstellt werden kann.

Zu den Produkten