CERTIFIED
ORGANIC
BODYCARE

PURITY, REFRESHMENT AND SECURITY

THE BEAUTY OF NATURE

Less is More Organic Bodycare is dedicated to the sophistication and beauty of nature, and to sensuality through subtle textures and fragrances. It is a gentle, plant-based care line for fragrance lovers that adds a special touch to everyday life. At home, in the office, while traveling. For a velvety soft skin feeling and natural freshness. Suitable for all skin types and children.

THE FRAGRANCE

LAVENDER, ATLAS CEDAR, PATCHOULI, FRANKINCENSE

From certified organic essential oils. Suitable for any situation in life, it brings fresh cleanness, clarity during the day, and also has a very cozy and enveloping effect in the evening, allowing the mind and body to rest.


ALOE VERA · HEMP OIL · JOJOBA OIL ·
COCOA BUTTER · COCONUT OIL ·
NATURAL FERMENTS · LIME BLOSSOM WATER

SCENT STORIES

A SYNAESTHETIC GAME

With ORGANIC COLOGNES, Less is More has created a collection of fragrances that are as individual as the people who wear them, thanks to the finest certified organic essential oils.

The aromatherapeutic creations are gentle. Envelop rather than weigh down. Accompany instead of pushing. The fragrances make contact, whether with skin, hair or textiles, creating an individual interplay of character and aroma.

The colognes are diverse and multi-faceted, ready to play, reacting and interacting with each other. Thus, it is up to the composers to set out in search of the appropriate symbiosis of fragrances and their own sensations. With the simple aim of telling their own story.

Nine fragrances.

What feelings do you associate with them?

What songs? Which people?

What colours? What places?

GOOD TO KNOW

Less is More x Yoga

Essential oils help with physical and mental imbalance. Just like yoga practice. That's why once a month we invite you to join us for our live aroma yoga session. In each class we will work with one of our aroma sprays to integrate a holistic focus into the yoga experience

.
MORE

GOOD TO KNOW

The scent of "Marianne"

It had taken us to Nonza, my girl crush and me. The village is on Cap Corse, maybe twenty houses huddled on a rocky outcrop towering over the sea.

We marched down a thousand stone steps and took up quarters in the still vacant ruin of a stone house; our house didn't even have a roof. Perfect if you wanted to make a campfire . We struck up a conversation with the neighbours; one, Luc was his name, was quite nice, I must admit...

MORE

Good to Know

Hand Refreshing Spray

Our spray consists of organic high alcohol, lime blossom water, aloe vera juice & essential oils and is an organic, highly functional alternative to conventional disinfectants. It cleans & refreshes hands without water & soap and is also moisturising.

MORE

CERTIFIED
ORGANIC
BODYCARE

REINHEIT, FRISCHE UND GEBORGENHEIT

DIE SCHÖNHEIT DER NATUR

Die Less is More Organic Bodycare steht für die Hinwendung zur Raffinesse und Schönheit der Natur, und zur Sinnlichkeit durch subtile Texturen und Düfte. Es ist eine sanfte, pflanzenbasierte Pflege für Duftliebhaber, die dem Alltag eine besondere Note verleiht. Daheim, im Büro, auf Reisen. Für ein samtig zartes Hautgefühl und natürliche Frische. Für alle Hauttypen und Kinder geeignet.

DIE DUFTNOTE

LAVENDEL, ATLAS ZEDER, PATCHOULI, WEIHRAUCH

Aus biozertifizierten ätherischen Ölen. Passend für jede Lebenslage bringt sie untertags eine frische Sauberkeit, Klarheit mit sich, wirkt am Abend auch sehr behaglich und einhüllend und lässt Geist und Körper zur Ruhe kommen.


ALOE VERA · HANFÖL · JOJOBAÖL ·
KAKAOBUTTER · KOKOSÖL ·
NATÜRLICHE FERMENTE ·
LINDENBLÜTENWASSER

DUFTGESCHICHTEN

EIN SYNÄSTHETISCHES SPIEL

Mit den ORGANIC COLOGNES hat Less is More eine Duftkollektion kreiert, die durch feinste, biozertifizierte ätherische Öle so individuell sind, wie die Personen, die sie tragen.

Die aromatherapeutischen Kreationen sind sanft. Umhüllen statt zu beschweren. Begleiten statt zu drängen. Die Düfte treten in Kontakt, egal ob mit Haut, Haar oder Textil und schaffen so ein individuelles Zusammenspiel aus Charakter und Aroma.

Die Colognes sind vielfältig und facettenreich, sind bereit zum Spiel, reagieren und interagieren auf-und miteinander. Somit liegt es an den Komponisten, sich auf die Suche nach der passenden Symbiose aus Düften und eigenen Empfindungen zu machen. Mit dem schlichten Ziel, die eigene Geschichte zu erzählen.

Neun Düfte.

Welche Gefühle verbindest du damit?

Welche Lieder? Welche Personen?

Welche Farben? Welche Orte?

GUT ZU WISSEN

Less is More x Yoga

Ätherische Öle helfen bei körperlichem und seelischem Ungleichgewicht. Ebenso wie die Yoga Praxis. Deshalb laden wir euch einmal im Monat ein, bei unserer Live Aroma-Yoga-Session mitzumachen. In jeder Stunde werden wir mit einem unserer Aromasprays arbeiten, um so einen ganzheitlichen Fokus ins Yoga Erlebnis zu integrieren.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

Der Duft von „Marianne“

Es hatte uns nach Nonza verschlagen, mein girl crush und mich. Das Dorf liegt am Cap Corse, vielleicht zwanzig Häuser drängen sich auf einem Felsen, der über dem Meer aufragt.

Wir marschierten tausend Steintreppen hinunter und bezogen Quartier in der noch freien Ruine eines Steinhauses; unser Haus hatte nicht einmal ein Dach. Perfekt, wenn man ein Lagerfeuer machen wollte. Wir kamen mit den Nachbarn ins Gespräch; einer, Luc hieß er, war ganz nett, muss ich zugeben...

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

Hand Refreshing Spray

Unser Spray besteht aus Bio-Alkohol mit hohem Alkoholgehalt, Lindenblütenwasser, Aloe Vera Saft & ätherischen Ölen und ist eine biologische, höchst funktionelle Alternative zu konventionellen Desinfektionsmitteln. Es reinigt & erfrischt die Hände ohne Wasser & Seife und ist zudem feuchtigkeitsspendend.

MEHR