BODY CREAM LAVENDER ATLAS CEDAR

LAVENDER · ATLAS CEDAR · PATCHOULI · FRANKINCENSE
deeply hydrating, smoothing body cream to nourish & soften skin

Regular price €39,00
€15,60/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999947 items in stock!

The intensively hydrating body cream unfolds a stimulating and calming effect when massaged in. Cocoa butter supports the collagen synthesis and barrier function of the skin. Valuable, cold-pressed organic plant oils keep your skin wonderfully smooth and boost moisture balance without being greasy. Aloe Vera soothes, natural enzymes strengthen the skin barrier highly effectively and thus protect against harmful environmental influences. Suitable for all skin types and children.


Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin2, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil1, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil1, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral, Citronellol), Lavandula Angustifolia Oil1, Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil1, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil1, Boswellia Carterii Oil1, Lactobacillus Ferment, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients 3fair trade


Cocoa butter1, jojoba oil1, coconut oil1,3, hemp oil1 Cocoa not only contributes to our well-being as a popular food in the form of chocolate, but also as skin caring cocoa butter. By massaging it directly into the skin, it unfolds a stimulating and soothing care effect. Rich in vitamin E, omega-3 and -6 fatty acids, the cold-pressed organic plant oils also protect the skin ideally against external influences.

Aloe Vera1 Moisturizing for the skin, promotes cell renewal in the skin, cooling, soothing.

Natural enzymes such as kimchi extract and lactic acid bacteria, supply the skin with important vitamins, enzymes and minerals, strengthen the body's own skin barrier and serve as an ideal hydrator.

Aromatic benefits Lavender1, Atlas Cedar1, Patchouli1, Frankincense1. Clarifying, relaxing, comforting, balancing.

1from organic agriculture 3fair trade


Apply to clean skin from décolleté to feet and massage in gently.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
PURITY, REFRESHMENT AND SECURITY
THE BEAUTY OF NATURE

Less is More Organic Bodycare is dedicated to the sophistication and beauty of nature, and to sensuality through subtle textures and fragrances. It is a gentle, plant-based care line for fragrance lovers that adds a special touch to everyday life. At home, in the office, while traveling. For a velvety soft skin feeling and natural freshness. Suitable for all skin types and children.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
THE SCENT OF "MARIANNE"

It had taken us to Nonza, my girl crush and me. The village is on Cap Corse, maybe twenty houses huddled on a rocky outcrop towering over the sea.

MORE

BODY CREAM

LAVENDEL · ATLAS ZEDER · PATCHOULI · WEIHRAUCH
intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende, glättende Körpercreme, für genährte & zarte Haut

Normaler Preis €39,00
€15,60/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999958 auf Lager

Die intensiv hydratisierende Körpercreme entfaltet durch das Einmassieren eine anregende wie auch beruhigende Pflegewirkung. Kakaobutter unterstützt die Kollagensynthese und die Barrierefunktion der Haut. Wertvolle, kaltgepresste Bio-Pflanzenöle pflegen Ihre Haut wunderbar geschmeidig und fördern die Feuchtigkeitsbalance ohne zu fetten. Aloe Vera beruhigt, natürliche Fermente stärken hochwirksam die Hautbarriere und schützen so vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Für alle Hauttypen und Kinder geeignet.


Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin2, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil1, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil1, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral, Citronellol), Lavandula Angustifolia Oil1, Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil1, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil1, Boswellia Carterii Oil1, Lactobacillus Ferment, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Kakaobutter1, Jojobaöl1, Kokosöl1,3, Hanföl1 Kakao trägt nicht nur als beliebtes Lebensmittel in Form von Schokolade zu unserem Wohlbefinden bei, sondern auch als hautpflegende Kakaobutter. Durch direktes Einmassieren in die Haut entfaltet sie eine anregende und beruhigende Pflegewirkung. Reich an Vitamin E, Omega-3- und -6-Fettsäuren, schützen die kaltgepressten Bio-Pflanzenöle die Haut zudem ideal vor äußeren Einflüssen.

Aloe Vera Saft1 Intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend, unterstützt die natürliche Zellerneuerung der Haut, wirkt kühlend und hautberuhigend.

Natürliche Fermente wie Kimchi Extrakt und Milchsäurebakterien, versorgen die Haut mit wichtigen Vitaminen, Enzymen und Mineralien, stärken die körpereigene Hautbarriere und dienen als optimale Feuchtigkeitsspender.

Aromawirkung Lavendel1, Atlas Zeder1, Patchouli1, Weihrauch1. Klärend, entspannend, behaglich, ausgleichend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 3fair trade


Auf die gereinigte Haut vom Dekolleté bis zu den Füßen auftragen und sanft einmassieren.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
REINHEIT, FRISCHE UND GEBORGENHEIT
DIE SCHÖNHEIT DER NATUR

Die Less is More Organic Bodycare steht für die Hinwendung zur Raffinesse und Schönheit der Natur, und zur Sinnlichkeit durch subtile Texturen und Düfte. Es ist eine sanfte, pflanzenbasierte Pflege für Duftliebhaber, die dem Alltag eine besondere Note verleiht. Daheim, im Büro, auf Reisen. Für ein samtig zartes Hautgefühl und natürliche Frische. Für alle Hauttypen und Kinder geeignet.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
DER DUFT VON „MARIANNE“

Es hatte uns nach Nonza verschlagen, mein girl crush und mich. Das Dorf liegt am Cap Corse, vielleicht zwanzig Häuser drängen sich auf einem Felsen, der über dem Meer aufragt.

MEHR