PURE SENSITIVE SHAMPOO

PURE SENSITIVE SHAMPOO

FRAGRANCE FREE · SULFATE FREE · ULTRAMILD
for all hairtypes, sensitive scalp

Regular price €32,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 9968 items in stock!

Ultramild, sulfate free formulation to provide the most gentle cleansing for sensitive scalp. Helps to soothe irritated scalps (flaking, itching, very greasy etc.) and restores them to balance. Leaves hair silky and soft - suitable for all hair types.

Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Coco-Glucoside, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin2, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Xanthan Gum, Zinc PCA, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Inulin1, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Arginine, Glyceryl Oleate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Guar, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients 3fair trade


Zinc PCA regulates sebum, leaves scalp & hair feeling fresh and moisturized , has mild antimicrobial activity on yeast and moulds to provide anti-dandruff efficacy.

Sugar & Amino based Surfactants Less foaming, more mildness. Glucosides & glutamates are the most gentle and sustainable cleansers on the market. As the foaming power is lower and the feeling of the wet hair quite different compared to our coco-sulfate containing shampoos, it might take some washes to get used to it.

Aloe Vera Fresh Juice1 Moisturising for hair & scalp, promotes cell renewal in the skin, cooling, soothing.

Lactobacillus Ferment Probiotic-based ingredient. Moisturising. Promotes hydration of the hair & scalp.

Fragrance free The formulation without essential oils and fragrances ist particulary suitable for scalps prone to allergies


Massage a small quantity of the shampoo concentrate into wet hair and scalp, then rinse out. Repeat if necessary.

Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS
ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?
Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because every hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.
MORE

PURE SENSITIVE SHAMPOO

PURE SENSITIVE SHAMPOO

DUFTFREI · SULFATFREI· ULTRAMILD
für alle Haartypen, sensible Kopfhaut

Normaler Preis €32,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
9968 auf Lager

Ultramilde, sulfat-freie Formulierung für die sanfteste Reinigung der empfindlichen Kopfhaut. Hilft, irritierte Kopfhaut (Schuppen, Juckreiz, stark fettend, etc.) zu beruhigen und zurück ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen. Das Haar wird seidig und weich - für alle Haartypen geeignet.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Coco-Glucoside, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin2, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Xanthan Gum, Zinc PCA, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Inulin1, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Arginine, Glyceryl Oleate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Guar, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Zink PCA Sebum regulierend, hinterlässt ein frisches und hydratisiertes Gefühl auf Kopfhaut und Haar, hat eine milde antimikrobielle Wirkung auf Hefen und Pilze und wirkt so gegen Schuppen.

Zucker- und Aminosäurebasierte Tenside Weniger Schäumen, mehr Milde. Glucoside & Glutamate sind die sanftesten und nachhaltigsten waschaktiven Substanzen auf dem Markt. Da die Schaumkraft geringer ist und sich das nasse Haar ganz anders anfühlt als bei unseren Kokossulfat-haltigen Shampoos, kann es einige Wäschen dauern, sich daran zu gewöhnen.

Aloe Vera Frischesaft1 Intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend, unterstützt die natürliche Zellerneuerung der Haut, wirkt kühlend und hautberuhigend..

Lactobacillus Ferment Probiotisch basierter Inhaltsstoff. Feuchtigkeits-spendend. Verbessert die Hydratisierung von Haar & Kopfhaut.

Duftfrei Die Formulierung ohne ätherische Öle und Duftstoffe ist besonders geeignet bei zu Allergien neigender (Kopf-)Haut.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Eine kleine Menge des Shampookonzentrats in nasses Haar und Kopfhaut einmassieren, ausspülen. Bei Bedarf wiederholen. 


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
Das könnte dir auch gefallen
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS
ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?
Ob strapaziertes, fettiges oder feines Haar, die richtige Pflege zu finden, ist gar nicht so einfach, denn jedes Haar hat andere Ansprüche. Wir bieten 5 verschiedene Pflegelinien, die sicher stellen, dass ihr das Beste für euren Haartyp findet.
MEHR