Less is More LIP & CHEEK BALM

LIP & CHEEK BALM

NOURISH · SOFTEN · GLOSS · PROTECT · MODULAR FACECARE

Regular price €30,00
€20,00/10 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999980 items in stock!

This multitasking balm gives lips and cheeks fresh, silky gloss and volume. Its highly effective cell and membrane protection prevents lips and cheeks from drying out and defends them from extreme weather and environmental stress. It filters UV rays and reduces the appearance of fine lines.

As an intensely nourishing multi-tasking balm and cold cream, it lends lips and skin radiance and volume, leaving them fresh, lustrous and silky. Organic plant oils and butters are combined with powerful antioxidants with cell-protecting properties to prevent the skin from drying out and defend it from extreme weather and environmental stressors. The balm reduces the appearance of fine lines and visibly moisturises and replenishes without leaving a sticky residue. Lips feel noticeably fuller and more sensual.


Olea Europea Fruit Oil1, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter1, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Glycerin2, Myrica Cerifera Fruit Wax, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool), Sambucus Nigra Seed Oil1, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil1, Astaxanthin, Tocopherol, Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Lecithin

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients 3fair trade


Apricot kernel oil1 (Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil1) Native plant oil from cold pressing of the kernels. Has a smoothing, protective and nourishing effect.

Shea butter1 (Butyrospermum Parkii Butter1) Has the highest content of so-called unsaponifiables, provitamin A, vitamin E and allantoin. These substances have an anti-oxidant and moisture-binding effect. Protects and nourishes the skin, keeping it smooth and supple.

Cocoa Butter1 (Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1) Soothes the skin. Creates velvety-soft skin feeling.

Myrica Wax (Myrica Cerifera Fruit Wax) Vegan fruit wax from wild harvesting. Soothing and moisturising for the skin.

Astaxanthin Powerful antioxidant from Styrian green algae cultivation. Numerous studies have proven astaxanthin to be one of nature’s most powerful antioxidants. Highly effective cell and membrane protection, UV protection.

1from organic agriculture


Massage into all areas of the skin as desired. Nourishes and protects lips and cheeks, leaving them fresh and radiant, but can also be used under the eyes and on fine lines. For extra glow, apply over make-up.

PROFESSIONAL TIP: When temperatures are low, the balm can be applied as a protective layer over your daily moisturiser. Its soft texture nourishes the skin and provides ideal protection.


APPLICATION TIPS FOR DIFFERENT SKIN TYPES

Young skin: Apply a thin layer, as needed, to desired area of the face.

Sensitive, stressed skin: Good for sensitive skin areas as care and protection when needed. Also provides an alternative to De-Stress Eye Cream.

Blemished, oily skin: Apply a thin layer, as needed, to desired area of the face.

Dry skin: Good for dry skin areas as needed for care and protection.

Mature skin, anti-aging: Prevent wrinkles and lines: apply to eye area, nasolabial fold, forehead wrinkles, etc.


SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE

COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

HIGH TECH

FROM NATURE

Less is More Organic Facecare is a compact, highly effective skincare range that responds to the skin’s daily needs and can be customised to address common skin concerns. Unadulterated certified organic botanicals have a balancing, harmonising effect while activating the skin’s natural functions. In synergy with state-of-the-art plant-based active ingredients based on cutting-edge scientific discoveries, the products are highly effective, easy to use and deliver outstanding results.

MORE

GOOD TO KNOW

HOW IS MY SKIN DOING TODAY? - THE KEY TO BEAUTIFUL SKIN

While dividing skin into types can help us better understand our skin’s needs, these categories are something of an oversimplification. So, to tailor our skincare to our unique skin condition, our key question of our daily skincare routine should be: “How’s my skin doing today?”

MORE

Less is More LIP & CHEEK BALM

LIP & CHEEK BALM

NÄHREND · PFLEGEND · GLANZ · SCHUTZ · MODULARE GESICHTSPFLEGE
schützender Lippen & Wangen Balsam

Normaler Preis €30,00
€20,00/10 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999967 auf Lager

Als Multitasking-Balsam verleiht er Lippen und Wangen einen seidig frischen Glanz und Volumen. Sein hochwirksamer Zell- und Membranschutz schützt Lippen und Wangen vor dem Austrocknen, extremen Wetterbedingungen und Umweltstress. Er filtert UV-Strahlung und mildert Knitterfältchen.
Als intensiv nährender Multitasking-Balsam / Cold Cream verleiht er Lippen und Haut frischen strahlenden Glanz, Geschmeidigkeit und Volumen. Organische Pflanzenöle und – buttern sowie hochwirksame Antioxidantien als Zellschutz schützen vor dem Austrocknen, extremen Wetterbedingungen und Umweltstress. Der Balm mildert feine Fältchen und spendet sichtbar Feuchtigkeit, ist stark rückfettend, ganz ohne zu kleben. Die Lippen fühlen sich spürbar voller und sinnlicher an!


Olea Europea Fruit Oil1, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter1, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil1, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Glycerin2, Myrica Cerifera Fruit Wax, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool), Sambucus Nigra Seed Oil1, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil1, Astaxanthin, Tocopherol, Aqua, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Lecithin

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Aprikosenkernöl1 (Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil1) Natives Pflanzenöl aus Kaltpressung der Kerne. Wirkt glättend, schützend und nährend.

Sheabutter1 (Butyrospermum Parkii Butter1) Besitzt den höchsten Anteil an sog. Unverseifbarem, Provitamin A, Vitamin E und Allantoin. Diese Stoffe wirken anti-oxidativ und feuchtigkeitsbindend. Schützt und pflegt die Haut weich und geschmeidig.

Kakaobutter1 (Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1) Hautberuhigend. Erzeugt samtig-weiches Hautgefühl.

Myricawachs (Myrica Cerifera Fruit Wax) Veganes Fruchtwachs aus Wildsammlung. Hautberuhigend und rückfettend.

Astaxanthin Starkes Anti-Oxidant aus steirischer Grünalgenzucht. Astaxanthin gilt als eines der stärksten natürlichen Antioxidantien, bewiesen durch zahlreiche Studien. Hochwirksamer Zell- und Membranschutz, UV-Schutz.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Nach Bedarf über alle Hautpartien massieren, insbesondere über die Lippen, Wangenpartie für frischen Glanz, Pflege und Schutz, aber auch unter den Augen und über feine Fältchen. Als Make-up-Finish für extra Glow auftragen.

PROFESSIONAL TIP: Für besonders kalte Zeiten kann der Balm auch als Schutz über die Tagescreme gegeben werden. Seine weiche Textur pflegt und nährt und bietet dadurch den idealen Schutz!


ANWENDUNGSTIPPS FÜR VERSCHIEDENE HAUTTYPEN

Jugendliche Haut: Eine dünne Schicht, bei Bedarf, auf gewünschte Gesichtspartie auftragen.

Empfindliche, stressbedingte Haut: Für empfindliche Hautpartien gut geeignet als Pflege und Schutz bei Bedarf. Bietet auch eine Alternative zur De-Stress Eye Cream.

Unreine, ölige Haut: Eine dünne Schicht, bei Bedarf, auf gewünschte Gesichtspartie auftragen.

Trockene Haut: Für trockene Hautpartien bei Bedarf gut geeignet als Pflege und Schutz.

Reife Haut, Anti-Aging: Vorbeugend gegen Falten und Linien: auf Augenpartie, Nasolabialfalte, Stirnfalten etc. auftragen.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
HIGH TECH
AUS DER NATUR

Mit der Less is More Organic Facecare haben wir eine kompakte, hoch­ wirksame Gesichtspflege entwickelt, abgestimmt auf den täglichen Bedarf der Haut und maßgeschneidert auf typische Hautproblembilder. Naturbelassene bio-zertifizierte Pflanzenauszüge wirken ausgleichend und harmonisierend, und aktivieren die natürliche Hautfunktion. Durch das Zusammenspiel mit modernsten pflanzenbasierten Wirkstoffen auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft sind die Produkte hochwirksam und sorgen für opti­male Anwendbarkeit und Ergebnisse.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WIE GEHT ES MEINER HAUT HEUTE? – GRUNDLAGEN FÜR EINE SCHÖNE HAUT

Eine Einteilung der Haut in Hauttypen kann helfen die Hautbedürfnisse besser zu verstehen, ist jedoch eine klare Vereinfachung eines sehr komplexen Themas. Meist ist die Haut eines Menschen eine Mischung von verschiedenen Hauttypen. Ebenfalls zu berücksichtigen sind die Hautzustände, die variieren können.

MEHR