HERBAL SCALP RELIEF SHAMPOO

CLARIFY · SOOTHE · RE-BALANCE
helps alleviate scalp irritation

Regular price €25,00
€12,50/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999822 items in stock!

Mild formula that clarifies the scalp, helps to soothe irritated scalps (flaking, itching, very greasy etc) and restores them to balance.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Glycerin2, Cocoyl Methyl Glucamide, Decyl Glucoside, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil1, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil1, Melaleuca Viridflora Leaf Oil1, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil1, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract1, Parfum1 (100& organic essential oils incl. Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Arginine, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Sorbic Acid

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients


Hamamelis (witch hazel)1, Has a high tannin content. Toning, skin caring, astringent and anti-inflammatory. Ideal for scalps with special needs.

Pea protein restores hair moisture and revitalizes hair strength that was lost by damages. Because the amino acid composition is similar to that of hydrolyzed keratin, the function is also similar.

Aromatic benefit - 100% certified organic essences Tea Tree1, Rosmary1, Niaouli1, Vetiver1. Clarify, soothe, harmonize. Restores the scalp.

1from organic agriculture


Massage a small quantity of the shampoo concentrate into wet hair and scalp, then rinse out. Repeat if necessary.



Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS
ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

HERBAL SCALP RELIEF SHAMPOO

KLÄREND · BERUHIGEND · AUSGLEICHEND
lindernd bei irritierter Kopfhaut

Normaler Preis €25,00
€12,50/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999968 auf Lager

Kopfhaut klärende, milde Formulierung, die hilft irritierte Kopfhaut (Schuppen, Juckreiz, stark fettend, etc.) zu beruhigen und zurück ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Glycerin2, Cocoyl Methyl Glucamide, Decyl Glucoside, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil1, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil1, Melaleuca Viridflora Leaf Oil1, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil1, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract1, Parfum1 (100& organic essential oils incl. Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Arginine, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Sorbic Acid

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten


Hamamelis (Zaubernuss)1 Verfügt über einen hohen Gerbstoffgehalt. Wirkt tonisierend, hautpflegend adstringierend und entzündungshemmend. Ideal für Kopfhaut mit besonderen Bedürfnissen.

Erbsenprotein stellt die Haarfeuchtigkeit wieder her und revitalisiert die Kraft der Haare, die durch Schäden verloren gegangen ist. Da die Aminosäurezusammensetzung ähnlich der von hydrolysiertem Keratin ist, ist auch die Funktion ähnlich.

Aromawirkung - 100% organische Essenzen Teebaum1, Rosmarin1, Niaouli1, Vetiver1. Klärend, beruhigend, harmonisierend. Kopfhaut-stärkend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Eine kleine Menge des Shampookonzentrats in nasses Haar und Kopfhaut einmassieren, ausspülen. Bei Bedarf wiederholen.



NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN

UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR

ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS

ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR