DEODORANT CREAM LAVENDER ATLAS CEDAR

DEODORANT CREAM LAVENDER ATLAS CEDAR

regulates perspiration and protects against odour formation · aluminium- and alcohol-free

Regular price €24,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999993 items in stock!

The deodorant cream contains an active complex of plant-based and mineral substances without aluminium compounds, which inhibits odour-forming bacteria and provides a pleasant feeling of freshness to the skin.


Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, 3, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Distarch Phosphate, Triethyl Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin2, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil1, Glyceryl Stearate, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Glyceryl Caprylate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Zinc PCA, Sodium Caproyl/Lauroyl Lactylate, Salvia Officinalis Oil, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil1, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil1, Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil1 , Boswellia Carterii Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral, Citronellol, Benzyl Benzoate), Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil1, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil1, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide

1 from organic agriculture 2 made using organic ingredients 3 fair trade


Deocomplex The plant-based deodorants and sage oil synergistically inhibit the development of odour-forming bacteria.

Zinc PCA

has a regulating effect on sebum, makes the skin feel fresh and serves as a natural moisturiser.

Coconut oil1 has a skin-caring and protective effect, is quickly absorbed into the skin and supports the deodorising effect due to its special fatty acid profile.

Rice starch Specially fine-grained cosmetic rice starch absorbs moisture and makes the skin feel velvety and dry.

1 from organic agriculture


Apply in the morning under both armpits. Repeat during the day as needed.

Cosmos
Peta Vegan
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

DEODORANT CREAM LAVENDER ATLAS CEDAR

DEODORANT CREAM LAVENDER ATLAS CEDAR

LAVENDEL · ATLAS ZEDER · PATCHOULI · WEIHRAUCH
reguliert die Schweißbildung und schützt vor Geruchsbildung · aluminium-frei

Normaler Preis €24,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999993 auf Lager

Die Deocreme enthält einen Wirkkomplex pflanzenbasierter und mineralischer Stoffe ohne Aluminiumverbindungen, welcher geruchsbildende Bakterien hemmt und für ein angenehmes Frischegefühl der Haut sorgt.


Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, 3, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Distarch Phosphate, Triethyl Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin2, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil1, Glyceryl Stearate, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter1, Glyceryl Caprylate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Zinc PCA, Sodium Caproyl/Lauroyl Lactylate, Salvia Officinalis Oil, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil1, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil1, Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil1 , Boswellia Carterii Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral, Citronellol, Benzyl Benzoate), Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil1, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil1, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide

1 aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt mit biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Deokomplex Die pflanzenbasierten Deowirkstoffe und Salbeiöl hemmen synergistisch die Entwicklung geruchsbildender Bakterien.

Zink PCA Wirkt Sebum regulierend, sorgt für ein frisches Hautgefühl und dient als natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender.

Kokosöl1 Wirkt hautpflegend und schützend, zieht rasch in die Haut ein und unterstützt durch sein spezielles Fettsäureprofil die desodorierende Wirkung.

Reisstärke Speziell feinkörnige kosmetische Reisstärke nimmt Feuchtigkeit auf und sorgt für ein samtiges, trockenes Hautgefühl.

Aromawirkung Lavendel1, Atlas Zeder1, Patchouli1, Weihrauch1. Klärend, entspannend, behaglich, ausgleichend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Morgens unter beiden Achselhöhlen auftragen. Tagsüber nach Bedarf wiederholen


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR