BODY & ROOM MIST BERGAMOT JUNIPER

BODY & ROOM MIST BERGAMOT JUNIPER

BERGAMOT · JUNIPER · LIME PETITGRAIN · DOUGLAS PINE · VETIVER
energetic & balanced body, pillow and room fragrance

Regular price €39,00
€39,00/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999947 items in stock!

The Less is More fragrance exudes strength and natural balance with a composition of bergamot, juniper berry, petitgrain lime, Douglas pine and vetiver. An exquisite fragrance with a variety of uses. Suitable for perfuming skin & hair, room and textiles, such as bedding or clothing.


Alcohol2, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Farnesol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Citronellol), Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil1, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil1, Citrus Aurantifolia Leaf Oil1, Peudotsuga Menziensii Oil1, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil1, Levulinic Acid

1 from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients


Fragrance composition a bitter-masculine chord of bergamot and Douglas fir, strong and balanced with a lemony freshness of petitgrain lime and a warm, spicy base of juniper and vetiver.

Aromatic benefits bergamot1, juniper1, petitgrain lime1, douglas pine1, vetiver1. Invigorating, balancing.

1from organic agriculture


For perfuming spray on skin, in the air or on pillows, avoid contact with eyes & mucous membranes, rinse thoroughly with water if necessary.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

BODY & ROOM MIST BERGAMOT JUNIPER

BODY & ROOM MIST BERGAMOT JUNIPER

BERGAMOTTE · WACHOLDERBEERE · PETITGRAIN LIMETTE · DOUGLAS KIEFER· VETIVER
kraftvoller & ausgeglichener Körper-, Kissen und Raumduft

Normaler Preis €39,00
€39,00/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999947 auf Lager

Der neue Less is More Duft verströmt Kraft und natürliche Ausgeglichenheit mit einer Komposition aus Bergamotte, Wacholderbeere, Petitgrain Limette, Douglas Kiefer und Vetiver. Ein erlesenes Duftwasser mit verschiedenen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Geeignet zur Parfümierung von Haut & Haaren, Raum und Textilien, wie Bettwäsche oder Kleidung.


Alcohol2, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Farnesol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Citronellol), Aqua, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil1, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil1, Citrus Aurantifolia Leaf Oil1, Peudotsuga Menziensii Oil1, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil1, Levulinic Acid

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten


Duftkomposition Herb-maskuline Note aus Bergamotte und Douglaskiefer, kraftvoll und ausgeglichen, mit der feinen Zitrus- frische von Petitgrain Limette und einer warm-würzigen Basis aus Wacholderbeere und Vetiver

Aromawirkung Bergamotte1, Wacholderbeere1, Petitgrain Limette1, Douglas Kiefer1, Vetiver1. Kräftigend, ausgleichend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Zur Parfümierung auf Haut, in die Luft oder auf Kissen sprühen. Kontakt mit Augen & Schleimhäute vermeiden, ggf. gründlich mit Wasser abspülen.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR