BODY & ROOM MIST GRAPEFRUIT CARDAMOM

BODY & ROOM MIST GRAPEFRUIT CARDAMOM

GRAPEFRUIT · CARDAMOM · CORIANDER SEED · ORANGE BLOSSOM
inspirational & focusing body, pillow and room fragrance

Regular price €39,00
€39,00/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999945 items in stock!

The Less is More fragrance promotes a crystal-clear mind, lets you breathe deeply and reminds you of faraway, exotic places with an inspiring composition of grapefruit, cardamom, coriander seed and orange blossom. An exquisite fragrance with various uses. Suitable for perfuming skin & hair, room and textiles, such as bed linen or clothing.


Alcohol2, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Geraniol, Farnesol), Aqua, Citrus Paradisi M. Peel Oil Expressed1, Elettaria Cardamomum Seed Oil1, Coriandrum Sativum Fruit Oil1, Levulinic Acid

1 from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients


Fragrance composition a green-aromatic cardamom note meets the clear citrus freshness of white grapefruit, married blissfully with spicy-woody coriander and delicate orange blossom.

Aromatic benefits grapefruit1, cardamom1, coriander seed1, orange blossom1. Inspiring, focusing.

1from organic agriculture


For perfuming spray on skin, in the air or on pillows, avoid contact with eyes & mucous membranes, rinse thoroughly with water if necessary.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

BODY & ROOM MIST GRAPEFRUIT CARDAMOM

BODY & ROOM MIST GRAPEFRUIT CARDAMOM

GRAPEFRUIT · KARDAMOM · KORIANDER SAMEN · ORANGENBLÜTE
inspirierender & fokussierender Körper-, Kissen und Raumduft

Normaler Preis €39,00
€39,00/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999945 auf Lager

Der Less is More Duft befördert einen kristallklaren Geist, lässt tief durchatmen und erinnert an ferne, exotische Orte mit einer inspirierenden Komposition aus Grapefruit, Kardamom, Koriandersamen und Orangenblüte. Ein erlesenes Duftwasser mit verschiedenen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Geeignet zur Parfümierung von Haut & Haaren, Raum und Textilien, wie Bettwäsche oder Kleidung.


Alcohol2, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Geraniol, Farnesol), Aqua, Citrus Paradisi M. Peel Oil Expressed1, Elettaria Cardamomum Seed Oil1, Coriandrum Sativum Fruit Oil1, Levulinic Acid

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten


Duftkomposition Eine grün-aromatische Kardamomnote trifft auf die klare Zitrusfrische von weißer Grapefruit, umspielt von wü̈rzig-holzigem Koriander und zarter Orangenblüte

Aromawirkung Grapefruit1, Kardamom1, Koriander Samen1, Orangenblüte1. Inspirierend, fokussierend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Zur Parfümierung auf Haut, in die Luft oder auf Kissen sprühen. Kontakt mit Augen & Schleimhäute vermeiden, ggf. gründlich mit Wasser abspülen.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR