Less is More CHARITY BAG

CHARITY BAG

Less is More organic Charity Bag

Regular price €4,50
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999995 items in stock!

For each charity bag sold we donate 1 EURO to Terre des Femmes, which is a human rights organisation that defends the rights of women, combats violence against women, and fights against: genital mutilation, forced marriage, domestic and sexual violence, trafficking in women, misogynistic advertising.


Made from GOTS certified organic cotton & fair trade


SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE

COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE

COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

Less is More CHARITY BAG

CHARITY BAG

Less is More organic Charity Bag

Normaler Preis €4,50
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999995 auf Lager

Von jeder verkauften Charity Bag spenden wir 1 EUR an Terre des Femmes, die sich um Menschenrechte für die Frau engagieren, gegen Gewalt an Frauen, gegen: Genitalverstümmelung, Zwangsverheiratung, häusliche und sexualisierte Gewalt, Frauenhandel, frauenfeindliche Werbung.


Aus GOTS zertifizierter Bio-Baumwolle & Fair Trade


NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN

UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR

NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN

UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR

Das könnte dir auch gefallen