LINDENGLOSS INTENSIVE HAIR MASK

NUTRITIVE · RESTRUCTIVE · REPAIR
for colour treated & damaged hair

Regular price €35,00
€23,33/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999926 items in stock!

Our hair mask intensively nourishes and cares for the hair, moisturises it and helps to create healthy, supple hair full of shine. The contained oil complex has a smoothing and structurally balancing effect without weighing down the hair. Wheat peptides and pea proteins penetrate deep into the hair, revitalising it from within and restoring its natural protective layer. For visibly healthier and stronger hair and for noticeably better combability.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin2, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Inulin1, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract1, Citrus Aurantifolia Leaf Oil1, Citrus Limonum Peel Oil Expressed1, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Jojoba Esters, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil1, Cistus Incanus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract1, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Helianthus Annuus Seed Wax, Coco- Caprylate/Caprate, Polyglycerin-3, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl Oleate, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Levulinate, Lactic Acid, p-Anisic Acid, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Arginine, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients 3fair trade


Inulin1 Moisturises and smoothens damaged hair.

Oil complex The extraordinary oil complex (jojoba ester, sunflower wax, coconut oil, unsaponifiables of olive oil) has a smoothing as well as a structure-balancing effect, provides shine without weighing down, helps against the static charge of the hair and promotes the reconstruction of the natural hair-protective lipid layer.

Protein & Peptide Complex Wheat peptides and pea proteins form a vegan alternative to keratin as they resemble its composition. They penetrate deep into the hair, strengthen and revitalise the hair from within, noticeably improve combability, bind moisture, repair the hair surface and protect against split ends.

Aromatic benefit - 100% certified organic essences Linden Flower1, Petitgrain Key Lime1, Vanilla1, Atlas Cedar1. Mood brightening, balancing, destress. Scalp soothing.

1from organic agriculture


Massage into hair after shampooing. Leave on for 3–5 minutes, comb and rinse.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS
ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

LINDENGLOSS INTENSIVE HAIR MASK

NÄHREND · STRUKTURAUSGLEICHEND · REPAIR
Intensiv Haarmaske für gefärbtes & strapaziertes Haar

Normaler Preis €35,00
€23,33/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999926 auf Lager

Unsere Haarmaske pflegt und nährt das Haar intensiv, spendet Feuchtigkeit und verhilft zu gesunden, geschmeidigen Haar voller Glanz. Der enthaltene Ölkomplex wirkt glättend und strukturausgleichend ohne dabei zu beschweren. Weizenpeptide und Erbsenproteine dringen tief in das Haar ein, revitalisieren es von innen und stellen die natürliche Schutzschicht wieder her. Für sichtbar gesünderes und kraftvolleres Haar und für spürbar mehr Kämmbarkeit.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin2, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Inulin1, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract1, Citrus Aurantifolia Leaf Oil1, Citrus Limonum Peel Oil Expressed1, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Jojoba Esters, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil1, Cistus Incanus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract1, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Helianthus Annuus Seed Wax, Coco- Caprylate/Caprate, Polyglycerin-3, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Glyceryl Oleate, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Levulinate, Lactic Acid, p-Anisic Acid, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Arginine, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Inulin1 spendet Feuchtigkeit und glättet angegriffene Haare.

Ölkomplex der außerordentliche Ölkomplex (Jojobaester, Sonnenblumenwachs, Kokosöl, Unverseifbares des Olivenöls) wirkt glättend, wie auch strukturausgleichend, sorgt für Glanz ohne zu beschweren, hilft gegen die statische Aufladung der Haare und fördert den Wiederaufbau der natürlichen haarschützenden Lipidschicht.

Protein & Peptid Komplex Weizenpeptide und Erbsenproteine bilden eine vegane Alternative zu Keratin, da sie dessen Zusammensetzung ähneln. Sie dringen tief in das Haar ein, stärken und revitalisieren das Haar von innen, verbessern spürbar die Kämmbarkeit, binden Feuchtigkeit, reparieren die Haaroberfläche und schützen vor Spliss.

Aromawirkung - 100% organische Essenzen Lindenblüte1, Petitgrain Key Lime1, Vanille1, Atlas Zeder1. Stimmungsaufhellend, ausgleichend, stresslösend. Kopfhaut-beruhigend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Nach dem Shampoonieren ins Haar einmassieren. 3–5 Minuten einwirken lassen, durchkämmen und ausspülen.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS
ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR