HERBAL SCALP RELIEF CONDITIONER

CLARIFY · SOOTHE · RE-BALANCE
helps alleviate scalp irritation

Regular price €27,00
€13,50/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999913 items in stock!

Bio-active care complex especially for irritated scalps, a real boon for flaking, itching or very greasy scalps, clarifying and soothing effect, helps normalize the scalp function and makes the hair smooth and soft.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Glycerin2, Kaolin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil1, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Cetearyl Glycoside, Inulin1, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract1, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil1, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil1, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil1, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil1, Lecithin1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba Gum1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Alcohol2, Arginine, Sodium Levulinate, p-Anisic Acid, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients 3fair trade


White clay (Kaolin) Rich with minerals, works to cleanse and reduce inflammation, balances, give fine hair volume.

Hemp seed oil1 Virgin plant oil cold-pressed from the seeds. Rich with omega-3 and omega-6 atty acids (linoleic, alpha- linolenic, gamma-linolenic and rare stearidonic acid), vitamin E and phytosterines. Highly anti-inflammatory and regenerative oil, ideal for skin with particular needs.

Hamamelis (witch hazel)1 Has a high tannin content. Toning, skin caring, astringent and anti-inflamma­tory. Ideal for scalps with special needs.

Aromatic benefit - 100% certified organic essences Tea Tree1, Rosemary1, Rose Geranium1, Atlas Cedar1. Clarify, soothe, harmonize. Restores the scalp.

1from organic agriculture


Massage into wet hair and scalp after shampooing, rinse out.



Cosmos
Peta
Repet
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS
ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

HERBAL SCALP RELIEF CONDITIONER

KLÄREND · BERUHIGEND · AUSGLEICHEND
Kur für irritierte Kopfhaut

Normaler Preis €27,00
€13,50/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999985 auf Lager

Bio-aktiver Pflegekomplex speziell für irritierte Kopfhaut, eine Wohltat bei Schuppen, Juckreiz, stark fettender Kopfhaut, wirkt klärend und beruhigend, hilft die Kopfhautfunktion zu normalisieren und pflegt das Haar geschmeidig weich.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Glycerin2, Kaolin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil1, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Cetearyl Glycoside, Inulin1, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Extract1, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil1, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil1, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil1, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil1, Lecithin1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba Gum1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Alcohol2, Arginine, Sodium Levulinate, p-Anisic Acid, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Weisse Tonerde (Kaolin) reich an Mineralstoffen, wirkt reinigend und entzündungshemmend, ausgleichend, gibt feinem Haar Volumen.

Hanföl1 natives Samenöl aus Kaltpressung, reich an Omega-3 und -6 Fettsäuren (Linol-, alpha-Linolen, gamma-Linolen und die seltene Stearidonsäure), Vitamin E und Phytosterolen. Besonders entzündungshemmendes und regeneratives Öl, ideal für Kopfhaut mit besonderem Pflegebedarf.

Hamamelis (Zaubernuss)1 Verfügt über einen hohen Gerbstoffgehalt. Wirkt tonisierend, hautpflegend adstringierend und entzündungshemmend. Ideal für Kopfhaut mit besonderen Bedürfnissen.

Aromawirkung - 100% organische Essenzen Teebaum1, Rosmarin1, Rosengeranie1, Atlas Zeder1. Klärend, beruhigend, harmonisierend. Kopfhaut-stärkend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Nach der Haarwäsche ins nasse Haar & Kopfhaut einmassieren, ausspülen.





NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN

UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR

ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS

ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR