LINDENGLOSS CONDITIONER

REPAIR · SHINE · PROTECT
for colour treated & damaged hair

Regular price €30,00
€15,00/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999886 items in stock!

Bio-active conditioning complex seals hair cuticles to help lock in color and shine, ease combing, leaving hair wonderfully soft and supple.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Tilia spp. (Linden) Flower Water1, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin2, Distearoylamide Dimonium Chloride, Inulin1, Citrus Aurantifolia Leaf Oil1, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil1, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract1, Triticum Vulgare Oil1, Cistus Incanus Flower/Leaf/Stam Extract1, Lecithin1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1,3, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba Gum1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Alcohol2, Arginine, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Levulinate, p-Anisic Acid, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients 3fair trade


Wheat germ oil1 Virgin plant oil, cold pressed from the germ buds, with the highest vitamin E content, furthermore rich in phospholipids and carotinoids. THE hair-anti-aging oil – protects (against UV, heat, color fading), smoothes and deeply nourishes at the same time.

Cistus extract1 Medical plant with the highest polyphenol-content in Europe – exceeds red wine and green tea highly. Highly anti-oxidative, protects hair and fortifies the scalp.

(Soy) Lecithin1 Soy oil extract rich in phospholipids, naturally conditioning, nourishes with moisture-regenerating properties for wonderful shine and softness.

Aromatic benefit - 100% certified organic essences Linden Flower1, Petitgrain Key Lime1, Vanilla1, Atlas Cedar1. Mood brightening, balancing, destress. Scalp soothing.

1from organic agriculture


Massage into wet hair and scalp after shampooing, rinse out.



Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS
ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

LINDENGLOSS CONDITIONER

REPAIR · GLANZ · FARBSCHUTZ
Kur für gefärbtes & strapaziertes Haar

Normaler Preis €30,00
€15,00/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999931 auf Lager

Bio-aktiver Pflegekomplex, der die Haaroberfläche glättet, Farbe und Glanz im Haar bindet, die Kämmbarkeit verbessert und das Haar wunderbar weich und geschmeidig pflegt.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Tilia spp. Flower Water1, Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearoylamide Dimonium Chloride, Glycerin2, Inulin1, Citrus Aurantifolia Leaf Oil1, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil1, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract1, Triticum Vulgare Oil1, Cistus Incanus Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract1, Lecithin1, Cocos Nucifera Oil1, 3, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba Gum1, Parfum1 (100 organic essential oils incl. Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Alcohol2, Arginine, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Levulinate, p-Anisic Acid, Sodium Anisate, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Weizenkeimöl1 Natives Pflanzenöl aus Kaltpressung des Keimlings mit dem höchsten Vitamin E Gehalt, weiters reich an Phospholipiden und Carotinoiden. DAS Haar-Anti-Aging Öl – zugleich schützend (gegen UV, Hitze, Ausbleichen), glättend und tiefenpflegend.

Cistrosenextrakt1 Die polyphenolreichste Heilpflanze in Europa – übertrifft Rotwein und Grüntee um das Vielfache. stark anti-oxidativ, schützt das Haar und stärkt die Kopfhaut.

(Soja-)Lecithin1 Phospholipid-reicher Extrakt aus Sojaöl, natürlich konditionierend, nährt mit feuchtigkeitsregenerierenden Eigenschaften, für wunderschönen Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit.

Aromawirkung - 100% organische Essenzen Lindenblüte1, Petitgrain Key Lime1, Vanille1, Zedernholz1. Stimmungsaufhellend, ausgleichend, stresslösend. Kopfhaut-beruhigend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Nach der Haarwäsche ins nasse Haar & Kopfhaut einmassieren, ausspülen.



NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN

UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR

ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS

ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR