Less is More EVEN TONE INTENSIVE FACIAL SERUM

EVEN TONE INTENSIVE FACIAL SERUM

ANTI-AGING · BRIGHTEN · FIRM · REJUVENATE · MODULAR FACECARE

Regular price €120,00
€40,00/10 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999983 items in stock!

The anti-aging booster. This concentrated power serum is packed with plant-based active ingredients based on cutting-edge scientific discoveries. These ingredients penetrate deeply to combat issues associated with skin aging, promoting even skin tone and a smooth, youthful complexion. Gently brightens, reduces hyperpigmentation and the appearance of wrinkles, renews the skin and refines pores. Natural ferments and low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid provide intense hydration, tautening and vitalising the skin. The serum is mattifying and ideal as a light skin treatment.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Tilia Platyphyllos Flower Water1, Glycerin2, Distarch Phosphate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool), Diglucosyl Gallic Acid, Ectoin, Sodium Hyaluronate & Linolenic Acid, Viola Tricolor Extract1, Veronica Officinalis Extract1, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract1, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract1, Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract1, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract1, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract1, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract1, Achillea Millefolium Extract1, Astaxanthin, Tocopherol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Lecithin, Alcohol1´2, Gellan Gum, Kaolin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Linolenic Acid, Levulinic Acid, Lactic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients


Gallic acid (Diglucosyl Gallic Acid) with depot effect helps to reduce and prevent pigmentation spots, redness is reduced, skin tone becomes more even. Refines pores.

Kimchi Ferment (Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate) Contains natural salicylate, salicylic acid. Is anti-inflammatory, counteracts cornification of the skin and is moisturising.

Rice Starch (Distarch Phosphate) is a special fine-grained cosmetic rice starch with mattifying effect and also reduces stickiness and greasiness.

Brightening hyaluronic acid (low molecular weight) (Sodium Hyaluronate and Linolenic Acid) Modified with alpha-linolenic acid. Brightening (combats hyperpigmentation), rejuvenating and smoothing, boosts elasticity, moisturising, stimulates the body’s own hyaluronic production. Natural humectant.

Vitamin C (Ascorbyl Glucoside) With depot effect. Activates collagen synthesis, reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Brightening (combats hyperpigmentation), protects from sun damage (antioxidant).

Ectoine (Ectoin) Highly effective anti-pollution bio-active ingredient. Clinically tested. Powerful anti-pollution effect: DNA protection, significant renewing effect on the skin, prevents the appearance of wrinkles, reduces inflammation, repairs.

Alpine herb infusion1 (Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract1, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract1, Viola Tricolor Extract1, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract1, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract1, Achillea Millefolium Extract1, Veronica Officinalis Extract1, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract1, Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract1) Nine Alpine herbs with multiple skincare benefits.

1from organic agriculture


As an intensive care at night, either on its own or mixed with the Anti-Oxidant Face Oil. Apply a small amount and gently work it into the skin.
As an anti-aging daily care for mature skin, add 1-2 drops to the facial cream.
As daily care for skin prone to blemishes.

PROFESSIONAL TIP: During the summer, just a couple of drops of this serum are enough to moisturise the skin during the day. Cooling and soothing when applied to the ends of the hair and massaged into the temples.


APPLICATION TIPS FOR DIFFERENT SKIN TYPES

Mature skin, anti-aging: During the day, enrich Protect & Repair Facial Cream with 2-3 drops of Even Tone Intensive Facial Serum. In the evening, use on its own or in combination with Anti-Oxidant Face Oil as intensive care (2 drops of each product).
Note: Even Tone Intensive Facial Serum used on its own or in combination with other products during the day is not suitable as a primer for make-up.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
HIGH TECH
FROM NATURE

Less is More Organic Facecare is a compact, highly effective skincare range that responds to the skin’s daily needs and can be customised to address common skin concerns. Unadulterated certified organic botanicals have a balancing, harmonising effect while activating the skin’s natural functions. In synergy with state-of-the-art plant-based active ingredients based on cutting-edge scientific discoveries, the products are highly effective, easy to use and deliver outstanding results.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
HOW IS MY SKIN DOING TODAY? - THE KEY TO BEAUTIFUL SKIN

While dividing skin into types can help us better understand our skin’s needs, these categories are something of an oversimplification. So, to tailor our skincare to our unique skin condition, our key question of our daily skincare routine should be: “How’s my skin doing today?”

MORE

Less is More EVEN TONE INTENSIVE FACIAL SERUM

EVEN TONE INTENSIVE FACIAL SERUM

ANTI-AGING · AUFHELLEND · STRAFFEND · VERJÜNGEND · MODULARE GESICHTSPFLEGE
intensives Gesichtsserum für glatte, ebenmäßige Haut

Normaler Preis €120,00
€40,00/10 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999983 auf Lager

Der Anti-Aging Booster. Das konzentrierte Wirkstoffserum umfasst tiefenwirksame, pflanzenbasierte Aktivstoffe auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft, um Problemen der Hautalterung entgegenzuwirken, für einen gleichmäßigen Hautton und ein jugendliches, ebenmäßiges Hautbild. Wirkt sanft aufhellend, reduziert Pigmentflecken, Falten mindernd, hautregenerierend und Poren verfeinernd. Natürliche Fermente sowie niedrigmolekulare Hyaluronsäure versorgen die Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit und straffen sie für ein vitales Aussehen. Das Serum wirkt mattierend und ist als leichte Pflege ideal.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Tilia Platyphyllos Flower Water1, Glycerin2, Distarch Phosphate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool), Diglucosyl Gallic Acid, Ectoin, Sodium Hyaluronate & Linolenic Acid, Viola Tricolor Extract1, Veronica Officinalis Extract1, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract1, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract1, Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract1, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract1, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract1, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract1, Achillea Millefolium Extract1, Astaxanthin, Tocopherol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Lecithin, Alcohol2, Gellan Gum, Kaolin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Linolenic Acid, Levulinic Acid, Lactic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten


Gallussäure (Diglucosyl Gallic Acid) mit Depotwirkung hilft dabei Pigmentflecke zu reduzieren und vorzubeugen, Rötungen werden vermindert, Hautton wird gleichmässiger. Porenverfeinernd.

Kimchi Ferment (Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate) enthält natürliches Salicylate, Salicylsäure. Ist entzündungshemmend, wirkt Verhornungen der Haut entgegen und ist feuchtigkeitsspendend.

Reisstärke (Distarch Phosphate) ist eine speziell feinkörnige kosmetische Reisstärke mit mattierender Wirkung und reduziert zudem Klebrigkeit und Fettigkeit.

aufhellende Hyaluronsäure (niedrig molekular) (Sodium Hyaluronate, Linolenic Acid) modifiziert mit Alpha-Linolensäure wirkt aufhellend (gegen Pigmentflecken), verjüngend und glättend, steigert Elastizität der Haut, feuchtigkeitsspeichernd, stimuliert körpereigene Hyaluron-Produktion. Ist ein natürliches Feuchthaltemittel.

Vitamin C (Ascorbyl Glucoside) mit Depotwirkung. Aktiviert Kollagensynthese, reduziert feine Linien und Falten. Aufhellend (gegen Pigmentflecken), schützt vor Sonnenschädigung (Anti-Oxidant).

Ectoin ist ein klinisch getesteter, hochwirksamer Anti-Pollution Bio-Aktivstoff. Starke Anti-Pollution Wirkung: DNA-Schutz, stark hautregenerierend, vermeidet Faltenbildung, entzündungshemmend und reparierend.

Auszug aus Alpenkräutern1 (Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract1, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract1, Viola Tricolor Extract1, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract1, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract1, Achillea Millefolium Extract1, Veronica Officinalis Extract1, Euphrasia Officinalis Extract1, Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract1) Neun Alpenkräuter mit vielfältigen hautpflegenden Eigenschaften.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Intensivpflege für die Nacht, pur oder gemischt mit dem Anti-Oxidant Face Oil. Eine kleine Menge auftragen und sanft in die Haut einarbeiten. Als Anti-Aging Kur für reifere Haut für den Tag die Gesichtscreme mit 1 – 2 Tropfen anreichern. Als reine Tagespflege insbesondere für unreine Haut.

PROFESSIONAL TIP: In der Sommerzeit reichen ein paar Tropfen des Serums auch als Pflege untertags. Besonders wohltuend und kühlend wirkt es, wenn man es bis an die Haarspitzen eintupft und an den Schläfen einmassiert.


ANWENDUNGSTIPPS FÜR VERSCHIEDENE HAUTTYPEN

Reife Haut, Anti-Aging: Tagsüber Protect & Repair Facial Cream mit 2-3 Tropfen Even Tone Serum anreichern. Abends pur oder in Kombination mit Anti-Oxidant Face Oil als Intensivpflege verwenden (von jedem Produkt je 2 Tropfen).
Hinweis: Das Even Tone Intensive Facial Serum pur oder in Kombination mit anderem Produkt untertags verwendet, eignet sich nicht als Primer für Make-up.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
HIGH TECH
AUS DER NATUR

Mit der Less is More Organic Facecare haben wir eine kompakte, hoch­ wirksame Gesichtspflege entwickelt, abgestimmt auf den täglichen Bedarf der Haut und maßgeschneidert auf typische Hautproblembilder. Naturbelassene bio-zertifizierte Pflanzenauszüge wirken ausgleichend und harmonisierend, und aktivieren die natürliche Hautfunktion. Durch das Zusammenspiel mit modernsten pflanzenbasierten Wirkstoffen auf dem neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft sind die Produkte hochwirksam und sorgen für opti­male Anwendbarkeit und Ergebnisse.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WIE GEHT ES MEINER HAUT HEUTE? – GRUNDLAGEN FÜR EINE SCHÖNE HAUT

Eine Einteilung der Haut in Hauttypen kann helfen die Hautbedürfnisse besser zu verstehen, ist jedoch eine klare Vereinfachung eines sehr komplexen Themas. Meist ist die Haut eines Menschen eine Mischung von verschiedenen Hauttypen. Ebenfalls zu berücksichtigen sind die Hautzustände, die variieren können.

MEHR