MASCOBADOGEL

STYLING-FINISH · VOLUME · ALL HAIRTYPES
classic styling gel & blow-dry fixative for maximum volume

Regular price €27,00
€18,00/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999965 items in stock!

Versatile gel for strong hold, can be used as a classic styling gel and also as a fixing gel when blow drying to obtain maximum volume. Moisturising.

RUNNING CHANGE: Due to a design change, delivered items may differ from images.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Alcohol2, Saccharum Officinarum1,3, Mel1, Xanthan Gum, Pullulan, Citrus Bergamia Peel Oil Expressed1, Cupressus Sempervirens Oil1, Matricaria Recutita Flower Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Limonene, Linalool, Citral), Carrageenan, Arginine, Lactic Acid, Levulinic Acid, Tocopherol

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients fair trade


Fair trade Mascobado cane sugar1,3 Traditional whole cane sugar from the Philippines. Mascobado is the dried, unrefined juice of the sugar cane. Contains valuable minerals including calcium, magnesium, zink, iron, phosphor, and give the hair form and a strong hold

Forest honey1 Precious forest honey from natural reserves in the Upper Austrian Mühlviertel. adds moisture, nourishes and cares for hair and scalp.

Aloe Vera1 - pure fresh juice Moisturizing for hair and scalp, promotes cell renewal in the skin, cooling, soothing.

Aromatic benefit - 100% certified organic essences Sicilian Bergamot1, Blue Chamomile1, Cypress1. Mood brightening, uplifting. Scalp toning.

1from organic agriculture fair trade


For maximum volume work into the roots before blow drying. As a classic styling gel distribute evenly in damp hair, leave to dry naturally. For texture and to define individual sections, work into dry hair.

Professional for more volume, use a good amount of MASCOBADOGEL at the roots and EARL GREY BLOW-DRY SPRAY along the lengths, and blowdry with brushes as usual.
For bundled, shining curls distribute FLOWER WHIP and MASCOBADOGEL in wet hair, for very dry hair add a drop of ROSE SERUM.



SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE

COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS

ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE

GOOD TO KNOW

WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

MASCOBADOGEL

STYLING-FINISH · VOLUMEN · ALLE HAARTYPEN
klassisches Stylinggel & Föhnfestiger für maximales Volumen

Normaler Preis €27,00
€18,00/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999992 auf Lager

Vielseitiges Gel für starken Halt, das als klassisches Stylinggel und auch als Föhnfestiger für maximales Volumen eingesetzt werden kann. Feuchtigkeitsspendend.

RUNNING CHANGE: Aufgrund einer Design-Umstellung können gelieferte Artikel von den Abbildungen abweichen.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Alcohol2, Saccharum Officinarum1,3, Mel1, Xanthan Gum, Pullulan, Citrus Bergamia Peel Oil Expressed1, Cupressus Sempervirens Oil1, Matricaria Recutita Flower Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Limonene, Linalool, Citral), Carrageenan, Arginine, Lactic Acid, Levulinic Acid, Tocopherol

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Fair Trade Mascobado Rohrzucker1,3 Traditioneller Vollrohrzucker von den Philippinen. Mascobado ist der getrocknete, unraffinierte Saft des Zuckerrohrs. Enthält wertvolle Mineralstoffe wie Calcium, Magnesium, Zink, Eisen, Phosphor und gibt dem Haar Form und starken Halt.

Waldhonig1 Kostbarer Waldhonig aus dem Mühlviertler Rannatal spendet Feuchtigkeit, pflegt und nährt Haar und Kopfhaut.

Aloe Vera1 - reiner Frischsaft Intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend für Haare und Kopfhaut, unterstützt die Zellerneuerung der Haut, wirkt kühlend, hautberuhigend.

Aromawirkung - 100% organische Essenzen Sizilianische Bergamotte1, Kamille blau1, Zypresse1. Stimmungsaufhellend, besänftigend, erhebend. Kopfhaut-tonisierend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 3fair trade


Für maximales Volumen vor dem Föhnen in die Ansätze einarbeiten. Als klassisches Stylinggel gleichmässig im feuchten Haar verteilen, Lufttrocknen. Für Textur und zum Definieren einzelner Partien ins trockene Haar einarbeiten.

Professional Für starkes Volumen ausreichend MASCOBADOGEL am Ansatz und EARL GREY BLOW-DRY SPRAY in den Längen verteilen und wie gewohnt mit Bürste föhnen.

Für geschlossene glänzende Locken FLOWER WHIP und MASCOBADOGEL im nassen Haar verteilen, bei sehr trockenem Haar einen Tropfen ROSE SERUM beimengen.



NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN

UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR

ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS

ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR