PURE BOND COMPLEX HAIR REPAIR & SCALP EXFOLIATION SET

PURE BOND COMPLEX HAIR REPAIR & SCALP EXFOLIATION SET

FRAGRANCE FREE & PREBIOTIC · PROTECTION AGAINST BREAKAGE, INTENSIVE REPAIR & DETOX, FOR COLOR TREATED & DAMAGED HAIR

Regular price €111,00 Sale price €81,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only -6 items in stock!

Your hair has been through a lot – from coloring and bleaching to UV and heat damage. Suffering from the consequences seems unavoidable. But with the right care before and after, you can still make a difference! This set is ideal for anyone who wants to nourish and strengthen their hair.

Pure Bond Complex Hair Balm: Reduces visible signs of hair damage including split ends while preventing breakage & future damage, working on several pathways to strengthen and repair the hair structure.

Pure Exfoliating Shampoo: Deeply cleansing hair and scalp exfoliating shampoo that gently yet effectively removes buildup from product, pollution, excess sebum and hard water.

Pure Peptide Spray (free): Lightweight moisturising spray, gives hair a soft texture and tames flyaway hair. Suitable as a cutting lotion. Biomimetic hair keratin building blocks from vegan sources strengthen, repair and condition the hair structure, and improve the overall quality of fine and fragile hair.

 


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS
ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?
Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because every hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.
MORE

PURE BOND COMPLEX HAIR REPAIR & SCALP EXFOLIATION SET

PURE BOND COMPLEX HAIR REPAIR & SCALP EXFOLIATION SET

DUFTFREI & PRÄBIOTISCH · SCHUTZ VOR HAARBRUCH, INTENSIV REPARIEREND & DETOX, FÜR GEFÄRBTES & STRUKTURGESCHÄDIGTES HAAR

Normaler Preis €111,00 Sonderpreis €81,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
-6 auf Lager

Ihre Haare haben einiges durchgemacht - von Färbungen und Blondierungen bis hin zu UV- und Hitzeschäden. Unter den Folgen leiden scheint unvermeidbar. Aber durch die richtige Pflege im Vor- und Nachhinein können Sie noch einiges verändern! Dieses Set ist ideal für alle, die ihre Haare pflegen und stärken möchten. 

Pure Bond Complex Hair Balm: Reduziert sichtbare Anzeichen von Haarschäden, einschließlich Spliss, und beugt gleichzeitig Haarbruch und zukünftigen Schäden vor. 

Pure Exfoliating Shampoo: Tiefenreinigendes Haar und Kopfhaut peelendes Shampoo, das sanft, aber effektiv Ablagerungen von Produkten, Umweltverschmutzung, überschüssigem Talg und hartem Wasser entfernt.

Pure Peptide Spray (gratis): Leichtes Feuchtigkeitsspray, verleiht dem Haar weiche Griffigkeit und zähmt fliegende Haare. Biomimetische Haarkeratin-Bausteine aus veganen Sourcen stärken, reparieren und pflegen die Haarstruktur und verbessern die Gesamtqualität von feinem und brüchigem Haar.

 


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS
ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?
Ob strapaziertes, fettiges oder feines Haar, die richtige Pflege zu finden, ist gar nicht so einfach, denn jedes Haar hat andere Ansprüche. Wir bieten 5 verschiedene Pflegelinien, die sicher stellen, dass ihr das Beste für euren Haartyp findet.
MEHR