MINIMALIST HERO SET

MINIMALIST HERO SET

2 KIESELWAX · PURE SHAMPOO BAR FOR FREE

Regular price €85,00 Sale price €60,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 992 items in stock!

This set offers the ultimate combination of cleansing, care and styling. The MINIMALIST HERO SET contains 2 pieces of KIESELWAX and as a special thank you you will receive a FREE PURE SHAMPOO BAR worth 25 EUR. Together, KIESELWAX and PURE SHAMPOO BAR form the perfect duo for anyone who appreciates simplicity.


KIESELWAX: our styling bestseller
Gives strong texture with matt finish and flexible hold, so the hair remains flexible and shapeable. Especially suitable for short hair, and in particular fine hair.


PURE SHAMPOO BAR: pure minimalism
Gently cleanses and balances hair - moisturizes, adds healthy shine & volume, suitable for all hair types. As 2-in1 Shampoo & Conditioner formulation perfect for travelling. Saves 2 plastic bottle per bar.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE
COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE
DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS
ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE
GOOD TO KNOW
WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?
Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because every hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.
MORE

MINIMALIST HERO SET

MINIMALIST HERO SET

2 KIESELWAX · PURE SHAMPOO BAR GRATIS

Normaler Preis €85,00 Sonderpreis €60,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
984 auf Lager

Dieses Set bietet die ultimative Kombination aus Reinigung, Pflege und Styling. Das MINIMALIST HERO SET enthält 2 Stück KIESELWAX und als besonderes Dankeschön erhaltet ihr eine GRATIS PURE SHAMPOO BAR im Wert von 25 EUR dazu. Gemeinsam bilden KIESELWAX und PURE SHAMPOO BAR das perfekte Duo für alle, die Einfachheit schätzen.


KIESELWAX: Unser Styling Bestseller
Verleiht dem Haar starke Textur mit mattem Finish & flexiblem Halt. Das Haar bleibt flexibel und formbar, besonders geeignet für kurzes und speziell für feines Haar.


PURE SHAMPOO BAR: Minimalismus pur
Reinigt sanft und ausgleichend, spendet Feuchtigkeit, verleiht gesunden Glanz & Volumen. Die duft- und seifenfreie Formulierung ist speziell für sensible Kopfhaut geeignet. Für alle Haartypen. Als 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner ist sie auch ideal auf Reisen und spart zudem 2 Plastikflaschen pro Bar.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS
ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?
Ob strapaziertes, fettiges oder feines Haar, die richtige Pflege zu finden, ist gar nicht so einfach, denn jedes Haar hat andere Ansprüche. Wir bieten 5 verschiedene Pflegelinien, die sicher stellen, dass ihr das Beste für euren Haartyp findet.
MEHR