CAJEPUT PURE BALANCE SHAMPOO

GENTLE · HYDRATE · SHINE
for all hair types

Regular price €25,00
€12,50/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999903 items in stock!

Gentle, balancing formula which gives hair a healthy shine and protects against moisture loss – suitable for all hair types.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Glycerin2, Cocoyl Methyl Glucamide, Decyl Glucoside, Melaleuca Leucadendron Cajaputi Oil1, Melaleuca Viridflora Leaf Oil1, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil1, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil1, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Arginine, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Sorbic Acid

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients


Melissa extract1 Melissa has been a prized medicinal plant for over 2000 years. It has anti-oxidant, anti- bacterial, calming and resistance-strengthening effects, protecting and soothing the scalp.

Aloe Vera1 - pure fresh juice Moisturising for hair and scalp, promotes cell renewal in the skin, cooling, soothing.

Pea protein restores hair moisture and revitalizes hair strength that was lost by damages. Because the amino acid composition is similar to that of hydrolyzed keratin, the function is also similar.

Aromatic benefit - 100% certified organic essences Cajeput1, Niaouli1, Atlas Cedar1. Balance, comfort, destress. Scalp relaxing.

1from organic agriculture


Massage a small quantity of the shampoo concentrate into wet hair and scalp, then rinse out. Repeat if necessary.



SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE

COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS

ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE

GOOD TO KNOW

WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

CAJEPUT PURE BALANCE SHAMPOO

SANFT · FEUCHTIGKEIT · GLANZ
für alle Haartypen

Normaler Preis €25,00
€12,50/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999979 auf Lager

Sanfte, ausgleichende Formulierung, die gesunden Glanz verleiht sowie vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust schützt – geeignet für jeden Haartyp.


Aqua, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Glycerin2, Cocoyl Methyl Glucamide, Decyl Glucoside, Melaleuca Leucadendron Cajaputi Oil1, Melaleuca Viridflora Leaf Oil1, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil1, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil1, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Arginine, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Sorbic Acid

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten


Melissenextrakt1 Wird seit mehr als 2000 Jahren in der Heilkunde hochgeschätzt. Hat anti-oxidative, anti-bakterielle, beruhigende und resistenzstärkende Eigenschaften, schützt die Kopfhaut.

Aloe Vera1 – reiner Frischesaft Intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend für Haare und Kopfhaut, unterstützt die Zellerneuerung der Haut, wirkt kühlend, hautberuhigend.

Erbsenprotein stellt die Haarfeuchtigkeit wieder her und revitalisiert die Kraft der Haare, die durch Schäden verloren gegangen ist. Da die Aminosäurezusammensetzung ähnlich der von hydrolysiertem Keratin ist, ist auch die Funktion ähnlich.

Aromawirkung - 100% organische Essenzen Cajeput1, Niaouli1, Atlas Zeder1. Ausgleichend, beruhigend, stress-abbauend. Kopfhaut-entspannend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Eine kleine Menge des Shampookonzentrats in nasses Haar und Kopfhaut einmassieren, ausspülen. Bei Bedarf wiederholen.



NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN

UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR

ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS

ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR

GUT ZU WISSEN

WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR