ELDERFLOWER SALT SPRAY

STYLING-FINISH · BEACH-LOOK · ALL HAIRTYPES
easy beach-look, texture, body, soft hold with matt finish

Regular price €26,00
€17,33/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999932 items in stock!

Texturizing and moisture-rich styling spray to create tousled beach-waves, structure & soft hold, sassy volume & body with a matt finish. Ideal preparation for updos and braids, particularly for fine and straight hair. Color-save.

RUNNING CHANGE: Due to a design change, delivered items may differ from images.


Maris Aqua (Primal Rock Salt & Lake Water from Altaussee), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water1, Alcohol2, Citrus Clementina Leaf Oil1, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract1, Sambucus Nigra Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Levulinic Acid

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients


Primal Rock Salt Brine from Altaussee Mineral-rich ‚Bergkern‘ from Altaussee comes only from the best, natural and purest salt deposits. dissolved in water of Lake Altaussee to produce the brine. gives hair definition, texture, body & volume

Elderberry seed oil1 Cold-pressed virgin oil from the seeds of black elderberries, skin soothing and anti-inflammatory with its high content in alpha-linolenic acid and phytosterols. protects and nourishes hair and scalp.

Aloe Vera1 - pure fresh juice Moisturizing for hair and scalp, promotes cell renewal in the skin, cooling, soothing.

Aromatic benefit - 100% certified organic essences Elderflower1, Petitgrain Clementine1, Orange Blossom1. Summerfeeling, refreshing. Scalp soothing.

1from organic agriculture


BEACH-WAVES: For a tousled wavy beach-look spray generously into damp or dry hair, scrunch and style with your fingers. Air- or blow-dry. If you have more time, spray into damp hair, work in braids or a bun and let your hair dry. after opening you will be rewarded with the most beautiful natural waves.

VOLUME & DRY TEXTURE: To play with different structures just mist ELDERFLOWER SALT SPRAY onto your roots & fingers & work into individual sections for extra definition.

Professional For voluminous waves & curls spray ELDERFLOWER SALT SPRAY generously into damp or dry hair and style with hot tools. ELDERFLOWER SALT SPRAY is the ideal preparation for romantic braids & undone-updos as it adds perfect texture even to fine, straight hair. Spray into roots then run your fingers through the hair – style. For extra hold, finish with THYME LACQUE. For a glossier look, finish with LINDENGLOSS FINISHING SPRAY.


SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE

COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS

ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE

GOOD TO KNOW

WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

ELDERFLOWER SALT SPRAY

STYLING-FINISH · STRANDLOOK · ALLE HAARTYPEN
entspannter Strandlook, Textur, Griffigkeit, sanfter Halt mit mattem Finish

Normaler Preis €26,00
€17,33/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999886 auf Lager

Texturierendes & feuchtigkeitsspendendes Salzspray für zerzauste Strand-Wellen, Struktur & sanften Halt, nonchalantes Volumen & Griffigkeit mit mattem Finish. Ideale Vorbereitung für Hochsteck- und Flechtfrisuren, besonders für feine und glatte Haare. Farbschutz.


Maris Aqua (Primal Rock Salt & Lake Water from Altaussee), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice1, Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water1, Alcohol2, Citrus Clementina Leaf Oil1, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract1, Sambucus Nigra Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Levulinic Acid

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten


Altausseer Bergkernsalz Sole Mineralreicher ‚Bergkern‘ aus Altaussee stammt aus den besten, reinsten Natursalzlagerstätten. zur Herstellung der Sole im kristallklaren Wasser des Altausseer Sees gelöst. verleiht dem Haar Definition, Textur, Griffikeit & Volumen.

Aloe Vera1 - reiner Frischsaft Intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend für Haare und Kopfhaut, unterstützt die Zellerneuerung der Haut, wirkt kühlend, hautberuhigend.

Holundersamenöl1 Exquisites natives Öl aus Kaltpressung der Samen der schwarzen Holunderbeere. haut-beruhigend und entzündungshemmend durch seinen hohen Anteil an alpha-Linolensäure & Phytosterolen. Schützt und pflegt Haar & Kopfhaut.

Aromawirkung - 100% organische Essenzen Holunderblüte1, Petitgrain Clementine1, Orangenblüte1. Sommerlaune, erfrischend. Kopfhaut-beruhigend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau


Strand Wellen Für einen zerzaust welligen Strand-Look großzügig ins feuchte oder trockene Haar sprühen, mit den Fingern einkneten & stylen. Lufttrocknen oder föhnen.

Volumen & trockene Textur Auf Haaransatz & Finger sprühen, in einzelne Haarpartien für zusätzliche Definition einarbeiten.

Professional Tip Für voluminöse Wellen & Locken gleichmäßig auf feuchtes oder trockenes Haar sprühen und mit Lockenstab stylen. Für romantische Flecht- & lockere Hochsteckfrisuren auf den Haaransatz sprühen, mit den Fingern in den Längen verteilen – stylen. Für zusätzlichen Halt mit THYME LACQUE fixieren. Für einen glänzenderen Look mit LINDENGLOSS FINISHING SPRAY abschließen.


Cosmos
Peta Vegan
Repet
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS
ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR