THYME LACQUE

FINISH · ALL HAIRTYPES
firm hold, style control, shimmering shine

Regular price €26,00
€17,33/100 ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 999992 items in stock!

Fixing hair spray free from propellant gases, based on natural film formers, lends powerful hold, attractive shine and moisture.

RUNNING CHANGE: Due to a design change, delivered items may differ from images.


Alcohol2, Aqua, Glycerin2, Ammonium Shelacate, Mel1, Saccharum Officinarum Extract1,3, Citrus Bergamia Peel Oil Expressed1, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil1, Thymus Zygis Flower Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Levulinic Acid

1from organic agriculture 2made using organic ingredients 3fair trade


Shellac a natural film former, gives your hair a strong hold and beautiful shine.

Forest honey1 precious forest honey from natural reserves in the Upper Austrian Mühlviertel. adds moisture, nourishes and cares for hair and scalp


fair trade Mascobado cane sugar1,3 traditional whole cane sugar from the Philippines. Mascobado is the dried, unrefined juice of the sugar cane. Made using organic production and imported through fair trade. Contains valuable minerals including calcium, magnesium, zink, iron, phosphor, and gives the hair form and a strong hold.

aromatic benefit - 100% certified organic essences Thyme1, Sicilian Bergamot1, Rose Geranium1. Mood brightening, uplifting, invigorating. Scalp toning.

1from organic agriculture 3fair trade


Distribute evenly over dry hair to finish your style - hair can be styled for a short time directly after application

professional spiky look – work HONEYWAX into short, dry hair and separate the tips with THYME LACQUE.

Power-dry for a tousled, „unstyled“ style. with the blowdryer at its highest setting, distribute THYME LACQUE mist over dry hair.



SUSTAINABILITY AS A WHOLE

COMPANY CERTIFICATION. B CORP - CERTIFIED B CORPORATION

Since 2017, Less is More has been one of the first companies in Austria to receive a B CORP certification. B Corps are certified by the B Lab according to strict standards regarding their performance, their responsibility and their transparency in social as well as environmental aspects.

MORE

DEVELOPED BY & FOR PROFESSIONALS

ESSENTIALS FOR THE CONTEMPORARY SALON

With Less is More, chemist Dr. Doris Brandhuber and hair stylist Hannes Trummer created a hair care line that is extremely effective, respects the environment and boasts innovative formulations, all in one bottle. Both session and salon stylists, international press and clients around the world value the award-winning products for their sustainability and exclusivity.

MORE

GOOD TO KNOW

WHICH SHAMPOO SUITS ME?

Whether you have damaged, oily or fine hair, it's not easy to find the right care, because hair has different needs. We offer 5 different hair care lines to make sure you find the best for your hair type.

MORE

THYME LACQUE

FINISH · ALLE HAARTYPEN
starker Halt, fixierend, verstärkt den Glanz

Normaler Preis €26,00
€17,33/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
999951 auf Lager

Fixierendes Haarspray ohne Treibgase auf Basis natürlicher Filmbildner, gibt starken Halt, verstärkt den Glanz und spendet Feuchtigkeit.

RUNNING CHANGE: Aufgrund einer Design-Umstellung können gelieferte Artikel von den Abbildungen abweichen.


Alcohol2, Aqua, Glycerin2, Ammonium Shelacate, Mel1, Saccharum Officinarum Extract1,3, Citrus Bergamia Peel Oil Expressed1, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil1, Thymus Zygis Flower Oil1, Parfum1 (100% organic essential oils incl. Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool), Levulinic Acid

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 2hergestellt aus biologischen Zutaten 3fair trade


Schellack Natürlicher Filmbildner, schenkt starken Halt und schönen Glanz.

Waldhonig1 Kostbarer Waldhonig aus dem Mühlviertler Rannatal spendet Feuchtigkeit, pflegt und nährt Haar und Kopfhaut.

Fair Trade Mascobado Rohrzucker1,3 Traditioneller Vollrohrzucker aus den Philippinen. Mascobado ist der getrocknete, unraffinierte Saft des Zuckerrohrs. enthält wertvolle Mineralstoffe wie Calcium, Magnesium, Zink, Eisen, Phosphor und gibt dem Haar Form und starken Halt.

Aromawirkung - 100% organische Essenzen Thymian1, Sizilianische Bergamotte1, Rosengeranie1. Stimmungsaufhellend, erhebend, belebend. Kopfhaut-tonisierend.

1aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau 3fair trade


Zum Abschluss des Stylings gleichmässig über das trockene Haar verteilen, es bleibt direkt nach dem Auftragen noch kurze Zeit formbar.

Professional Tip Spiky Look – HONEYWAX ins trockene kurze Haar einarbeiten und mit THYME LACQUE die Spitzen separieren.

Powerdry für einen zerzausten, gestylt ungestylten Look – mit dem Föhn auf höchster Stufe den THYME LACQUE-Nebel im trockenen Haar verteilen.



Cosmos
Peta
Repet
NACHHALTIG IM GANZEN
UNTERNEHMENSZERTIFIZIERUNG. B CORP - ZERTIFIZIERTE B CORPORATION

Seit 2017 zählt Less is More zu den ersten Unternehmen Österreichs, die eine B CORP Zertifizierung erhalten haben. B Corps werden durch das B Lab nach strengen Standards hinsichtlich ihrer Leistung, ihrer Verantwortlichkeit und ihrer Transparenz in sozialen sowie Umweltaspekten zertifiziert.

MEHR
ENTWICKELT VON & FÜR PROFIS
ESSENTIELL FÜR DEN ZEITGENÖSSISCHEN SALONBETRIEB

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR
GUT ZU WISSEN
WELCHES SHAMPOO PASST ZU MIR?

Mit Less is More haben die Chemikerin Dr. Doris Brandhuber und der Friseur Hannes Trummer eine Haarpflegelinie geschaffen, die höchste Effektivität, Respekt vor der Umwelt und innovative Formulierungen in einer Flasche vereint. Sowohl Session und Salon StylistInnen, internationale Presse und KundInnen aus aller Welt schätzen die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkte für ihren nachhaltigen und zugleich exklusiven Anspruch.

MEHR